log

age author description
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 10:47:08 +0100 chegar 8177536: Avoid Apple Peer-to-Peer interfaces in networking tests
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:05:54 -0700 tidu 8178083: Remove intermittent key from java/security/SignedObject/Chain.java
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:30:39 +0800 amlu 8169971: JLinkMultiReleaseJarTest.java fails intermittently at the final clean up
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:16:25 -0700 darcy 8177723: Suppress lint removal warning in java.se.ee and jdk.unsupported
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:08:52 -0700 darcy 8177682: Suppress removal warning for System.runFinalizersOnExit
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:05:48 -0700 darcy 8177684: Suppress lint removal warnings in AppletSecurity
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:59:43 -0700 darcy 8177683: Suppress lint removal warnings in jdk.security and jdk.policytool
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:01:46 -0700 prr Merge
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:05:00 +0300 mcherkas 8177450: javax.swing.text.html.parser.Parser parseScript ignores a character after commend end
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 09:05:24 -0700 prr Merge
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 08:31:37 -0700 prr Merge
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 08:30:12 -0700 ssadetsky 8164469: [TEST_BUG] Unity, java/awt/MouseInfo/JContainerMousePositionTest.java
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:20:40 +0530 rsingh 8177386: [TESTBUG] The "Undo" menu item in the context menu is disable
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 20:33:16 +0300 serb 8177672: DataFlavor.imageFlavor is null when the java.desktop module is not resolved
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:42:22 +0300 alitvinov 8167102: [macosx] PrintRequestAttributeSet breaks page size set using PageFormat
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:23:14 +0300 serb 8177560: @headful key can be removed from the tests for JavaSound
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 16:40:45 +0300 serb 8177461: Wrong references are used in the javadoc in the java.desktop module
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:08:39 +0400 alexsch 8177625: apple.laf.JRSUIConstants.getConstantName(int) checks for THUMB_START twice
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:00:23 +0300 dmarkov 8176490: [macosx] Sometimes NSWindow.isZoomed hangs
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:30:05 +0300 serb 8177766: [TEST_BUG] JPopupMenu tests fails intermittently
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 09:45:38 -0700 prr 8043773: Deprecate JComponent.AccessibleJComponent.AccessibleFocusHandler
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:06:23 -0700 ddehaven Merge
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 18:57:37 +0300 stuefe 8177137: 8175293 breaks Windows build on Vs2010
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:01:08 -0700 prr Merge
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:50:10 +0300 serb 6574989: TEST_BUG: javax/sound/sampled/Clip/bug5070081.java fails sometimes
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:05:26 -0700 prr Merge
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 01:39:20 +0300 serb 8176544: Compilation error in plaf.metal.MetalBumps.Test6657026
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:27:18 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:57:00 +0200 jwilhelm 8178447: Remove link from JavaDoc to Dev guide
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 16:37:33 -0400 dlong 8158168: Missing bounds checks for some String intrinsics