log

age author description
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 21:24:39 +0100 enevill 8205124: aarch32: make build work again with jvm-variant=coredefault tip
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 21:18:18 +0100 enevill 8205123: aarch32: add C2 plus additional functionality
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 21:26:25 +0000 enevill 8139303: aarch32: add support for ARM aarch32
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 07:32:50 -0800 robm Merge
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 07:13:41 -0800 robm Added tag jdk-9.0.4+12 for changeset a779673ab57d
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 13:45:11 -0700 dl 8186171: HashMap: Entry.setValue may not work after Iterator.remove() called for previous entries
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:10:46 -0800 dl 8189387: ConcurrentLinkedDeque linearizability continued ...
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 18:07:47 -0700 dl 8188900: ConcurrentLinkedDeque linearizability
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 13:37:01 -0700 dl 8187408: AbstractQueuedSynchronizer wait queue corrupted when thread awaits without holding the lock
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 17:30:51 -0700 dl 8185830: ConcurrentSkipListSet.clone() fails with UnsupportedOperationException
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 17:19:31 -0700 cushon 8184940: JDK 9 rejects zip files where the modified day or month is 0
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:07:38 -0800 asaha Mergejdk-9.0.4+12
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:26:26 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.4+11 for changeset 0dbdf13b8a13
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 16:24:38 +0000 xuelei 8193683: Increase the number of clones in the CloneableDigestjdk-9.0.4+11
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:32:21 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.4+10 for changeset d45df2aa1015
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:58:10 +0000 xuelei 8148421: Transport Layer Security (TLS) Session Hash and Extended Master Secret Extensionjdk-9.0.4+10
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:19:30 +0100 erikj 8193208: Add missing file
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 03:06:19 -0800 rhalade 8189131: Open-source the Oracle JDK Root Certificates
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 18:24:45 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.4+9 for changeset 9ccab3ab6ac8
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:31:48 -0800 asaha 8192796: 9.0.4 L10n resource file update md20jdk-9.0.4+9
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 09:54:22 -0800 erikj 8192876: MacOS build fails intermittently after JDK-8139653
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 17:31:20 -0800 erikj 8139653: Freetype bundled on macosx, but not correctly linked
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:50:13 -0800 igerasim 8191142: More refactoring for naming deserialization cases
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 14:09:11 -0800 igerasim 8189284: More refactoring for deserialization cases
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:11:21 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.4+8 for changeset b9669a87f3ea
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 20:37:48 +0000 robm 8191137: keytool fails to format resource strings for keys for some languages after JDK-8171319jdk-9.0.4+8
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 21:00:27 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.4+7 for changeset d54fb6a3fb55
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 14:49:17 +0530 rpatil 8190258: (tz) Support tzdata2017cjdk-9.0.4+7
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 22:06:01 +0800 weijun 8190789: sun/security/provider/certpath/LDAPCertStore/TestURICertStoreParameters.java fails after JDK-8186606
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 09:18:51 +0800 weijun 8186606: Improve LDAP lookup robustness