log

age author description
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 03:43:29 -0800 prr 8170218: Improved Font Metrics
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:14:32 +0000 valeriep 8171252: Improve exception checking
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:23:00 +0300 serb 8169966: Larger AWT menus
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:24:42 -0800 bpb 8172465: Better handling of channel groups
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:32:23 +0000 chegar 8172204: Better Thread Pool execution
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 08:10:34 -0800 prr 8174098: Better image fetching
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 15:31:37 -0800 prr 8172461: Service Registration Lifecycle
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 10:32:58 +0800 weijun 8169392: Additional jar validation steps
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:15:49 -0500 hseigel 8170966: Right parenthesis issue
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 10:27:13 -0800 prr 8169209: Improved image post-processing steps
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 13:26:15 +0530 hb 8159377: JMX Connections need white-list filters
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 22:01:02 +0300 igerasim 8169026: Handle smartcard clean up better
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 21:33:09 +0300 serb 8165543: Better window framing
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 14:02:52 +0000 robm 8193758: Update copyright headers of files in src tree that are missing Classpath exception
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:37:27 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.1+11 for changeset 2bd4dd6cc820jdk-9.0.4+00
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:29:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.1+10 for changeset aa6f847fc0f4jdk-9.0.1+11
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 18:52:02 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.3+9 for changeset a120deff1775jdk-9.0.1+10
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:37:16 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.3+8 for changeset a33a03d42ff9jdk-9.0.3+9
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 20:41:59 +0000 valeriep 8181048: Refactor existing providers to refer to the same constants for default values for key lengthjdk-9.0.3+8
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 21:14:56 +0100 robm 8174109: Better queuing priorities
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 14:04:16 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.3+7 for changeset a1b2b4e871fe
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:45:30 -0700 asaha 8186674: Remove JDK-8174109 from CPU Aug 21 week buildsjdk-9.0.3+7
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:50:01 -0700 smarks 8174109: Better queuing priorities
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:32:25 +0530 rpatil 8184937: LCMS error 13: Couldn't link the profiles
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:59:49 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.3+6 for changeset 7b182ade7b8f
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 10:12:13 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.3+5 for changeset e884b64ff38ejdk-9.0.3+6
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 10:55:40 +0800 weijun 8182879: Add warnings to keytool when using JKS and JCEKSjdk-9.0.3+5
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 08:30:03 -0700 asaha 8185785: 9.0.3 L10n resource file update
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:33:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 11:41:10 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.3+4 for changeset d9b9658b2bd5
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 17:44:06 +0100 prappo 8181612: More stable connection processingjdk-9.0.3+4
Fri, 26 May 2017 08:06:22 +0800 weijun 8178794: Correct Kerberos ticket grants
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:10:20 -0700 smarks 8174966: Unreferenced references
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:59:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 22:25:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.3+3 for changeset f13da3f2da08
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 09:57:15 -0700 naoto 8181323: Better timezone processingjdk-9.0.3+3
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:27:46 +0100 vinnie 8181692: Update storage implementations
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:37:14 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.3+2 for changeset 77eba1b12ee9
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 09:20:21 +0800 weijun 8181432: Better processing of unresolved permissionsjdk-9.0.3+2
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:52:36 +0100 vinnie 8181370: Better keystore handling
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:38:33 -0400 rriggs 8181597: Process Proxy presentation
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:30:16 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.3+1 for changeset 383a0001f6a0
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 23:54:47 -0700 bgopularam 8179564: Missing @bug for tests added with JDK-8165367jdk-9.0.3+1
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 09:43:27 -0700 prr 8183028: Improve CMS header processing
Fri, 19 May 2017 11:17:27 +0100 dfuchs 8180024: Improve construction of objects during deserialization
Thu, 18 May 2017 08:52:50 +0800 weijun 8178714: PKIX validator nameConstraints check failing after change 8175940
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:07:26 +0000 dfuchs 8176751: Better URL connections
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:27:12 +0800 weijun 8175940: More certificate subject checking
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 05:32:16 -0800 prr 8171261: Stability fixes for lcms
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 03:43:29 -0800 prr 8170218: Improved Font Metrics
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:14:32 +0000 valeriep 8171252: Improve exception checking
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:23:00 +0300 serb 8169966: Larger AWT menus
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 22:01:02 +0300 igerasim 8169026: Handle smartcard clean up better
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 21:33:09 +0300 serb 8165543: Better window framing
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 14:12:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:37:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 15:32:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 11:47:51 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:25:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:21:10 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk-9.0.3+00 for changeset c31ac0b8a60e
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 18:09:15 +0100 robm 8183297: Allow duplicate bugid for changeset in jdk9 update forest
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 18:56:59 +0000 prr Added tag jdk-9+181 for changeset bd66ea2fdde3
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 18:04:48 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+180 for changeset 4feab1acec6ajdk-9+181
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:12:22 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+179 for changeset 06df1ce4b9b8jdk-9+180
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 10:39:10 -0700 asaha Mergejdk-9+179
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:34:07 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 23 May 2017 16:59:50 +0100 vinnie 8178135: Additional elliptic curve support
Fri, 12 May 2017 17:30:47 +0100 apetcher 8175110: Higher quality ECDSA operations
Fri, 12 May 2017 08:20:11 -0700 ascarpino 8179998: Clear certificate chain connections
Fri, 12 May 2017 18:21:13 +0530 hb 8176055: JMX diagnostic improvements
Thu, 11 May 2017 17:21:16 +0000 apetcher 8175106: Higher quality DSA operations
Wed, 03 May 2017 12:56:02 -0400 rriggs 8174770: Check registry registration location
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:34:32 -0700 ascarpino 8179101: Improve algorithm constraints implementation
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 11:24:23 +0800 weijun 8176067: Proper directory lookup processing
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 01:59:20 +0000 valeriep 8176760: Better handling of PKCS8 material
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:41:33 -0400 rriggs 8177549: Typo in Vector.java
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:16:31 -0400 rriggs 8163958: Improved garbage collection
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 19:15:42 -0700 smarks 8173697: Less Active Activations
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:29:10 +0530 vtewari 8174105: Better naming attribution
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 20:12:13 +0000 xuelei 8174873: Improved certificate procesing
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 12:37:26 +0800 weijun 8174113: Better sourcing of code
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:24:42 -0800 bpb 8172465: Better handling of channel groups
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:32:23 +0000 chegar 8172204: Better Thread Pool execution
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 08:10:34 -0800 prr 8174098: Better image fetching
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 15:31:37 -0800 prr 8172461: Service Registration Lifecycle
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 10:32:58 +0800 weijun 8169392: Additional jar validation steps
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:15:49 -0500 hseigel 8170966: Right parenthesis issue
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 10:27:13 -0800 prr 8169209: Improved image post-processing steps
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:48:43 -0700 sherman 8184306: zlib 1.2.11 upgrade triggers j.u.zip.Deflater regression
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:34:42 +0000 lana Merge
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:04:34 -0700 psandoz 8184119: Incorrect return processing for the LF editor of MethodHandles.permuteArguments
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:32:51 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+178 for changeset 443025bee731
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 20:13:39 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+177 for changeset 80acf577b7d0jdk-9+178
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 13:18:56 -0700 mr 8182776: Fix typos in module declarationsjdk-9+177
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:27:42 +0200 erikj 8183166: lib\jawt.lib is missing from JDK 9 distribution for Windows
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:12:14 -0700 ksrini 8183141: java --help-extra in non-English locales lists --permit-illegal-access which no longer exists
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:26:08 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+176 for changeset 9f27d513658d
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:48:25 -0700 jjg 8182736: javadoc generates bad names and broken module graph linksjdk-9+176
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:32:59 -0400 mullan 8182652: RuntimePermission("usePolicy") is not a Java SE permission
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 18:42:46 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+175 for changeset e6c4f6ef717d
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:57:42 -0700 wetmore 8178114: Fix guide links in security APIsjdk-9+175
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:11:20 -0400 mullan 8182609: Update ECC license file
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:52:24 -0700 psandoz 8182023: some java.util.jar docs contain links to technotes
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:42:18 -0700 mchung 8182596: Fix broken links in com.sun.tools.attach.VirtualMachine
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:22:03 +0100 alanb 8182482: Module System spec updates
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:59:45 -0700 mchung 8181834: Broken link in jdk.jdi module documentation
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 22:54:09 +0800 weijun 8182118: Package summary is missing in jdk.security.auth module
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:16:03 -0400 mullan 8181295: Document that SecurityManager::checkPackageAccess may be called by the VM
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 07:19:27 +0300 serb 8181894: java.desktop module documentation has links to technotes
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 23:10:33 +0100 aefimov 8176508: Update JAX-WS RI integration to latest version
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 17:33:47 +0300 serb 8180889: Cleanup of javadoc in java.datatransfer module
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 11:50:55 -0700 mchung 8182416: Clean up module-info.java like move requires transitive adjacent to exports
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 08:03:05 +0100 alanb Merge
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:20:39 -0700 alanb 8181087: Module system implementation refresh (6/2017)
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:50:16 -0700 dl 8181334: add spec for Deque.addAll
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 17:41:05 -0700 ddehaven Merge
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 02:27:01 +0300 serb 8181877: Cleanup of javadoc in javax.accessibility package
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 22:07:08 -0700 serb 8180326: Update the tables in java.desktop to be HTML-5 friendly
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:46:50 -0700 smarks 8177788: migrate collections technotes/guides into java/util/doc-files
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:10:20 +0000 poonam 8178536: OOM ERRORS + SERVICE-THREAD TAKES A PROCESSOR TO 100%