log

age author description
Tue, 03 Feb 2009 09:38:31 +0800 weijun 6785456: Read Kerberos setting from Windows environment variables
Tue, 03 Feb 2009 09:38:13 +0800 weijun 6552334: Enable DNS in Kerberos by default
Mon, 02 Feb 2009 16:50:54 +0100 jccollet 6791927: Wrong Locale in HttpCookie::expiryDate2DeltaSeconds
Thu, 05 Feb 2009 09:24:45 -0800 tbell Merge
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 23:27:20 -0800 tbell Merge
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 15:09:00 -0800 darcy 6799462: Minor typo (wrong word) in JavaDoc for InputStream.read(byte[] b) method
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 22:27:02 +0000 michaelm Merge
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 22:05:30 +0000 michaelm 4167874: URL-downloaded jar files can consume all available file descriptors
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 12:40:27 -0800 darcy 6799343: (fmt) java.util.Formatter uses plainlink instead of linkplain
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 13:04:44 -0800 darcy 6327048: Enum javadoc could link to JLS
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 09:04:41 -0800 darcy 6239194: Object.hashCode() should reference System.identityHashCode()
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 14:13:37 -0800 martin 6798822: (process) Non-portable use of isdigit in src/solaris/native/java/lang/UNIXProcess_md.c
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 12:46:43 -0800 darcy 6719182: update legal notice in java/lang/instrument/package.html
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 10:30:33 -0800 darcy 6704655: Test test/java/lang/reflect/Generics/Probe.java fails under OpenJDK
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 15:04:30 -0800 martin 6797480: Remove synchronization bottleneck in logger
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 11:36:28 +0100 jccollet 6790677: java.net.HttpCookie.parse(String) should ignore unrecognized attributes, RFC2965
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 14:00:50 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b47 for changeset b4ac413b1f12
Thu, 05 Feb 2009 16:07:48 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b46 for changeset 4b03e27a4409jdk7-b47
Tue, 03 Feb 2009 22:02:55 -0800 lana Mergejdk7-b46
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 09:25:47 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 19:06:29 +0300 rupashka 6794836: BasicSliderUI throws NullPointerExc when JSlider maximum is Integer.MAX_VALUE
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 15:34:50 +0300 malenkov 6788531: java.beans.Statement imposes excessive access control
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 09:19:59 +0900 peytoia 6796489: (tz) Support tzdata2009a
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 18:31:08 +0300 malenkov 4222508: JColorChooser ignores setEnabled() function call
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 13:58:46 -0800 naoto 6627549: ISO 3166 code addition: Saint Barthelemy and Saint Martin
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 21:30:59 +0300 peterz 6792401: Windows LAF: ActiveWindowsIcon should not be greedy with fallback icon
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:11:58 +0300 amenkov 6702956: OpenJDK: replace encumbered code (software synthesizer)
Thu, 25 Dec 2008 20:43:44 +0300 malenkov 6736248: EnumEditor bug. Class check incorrect
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 17:42:49 +0300 malenkov 4864117: RFE: Make XMLDecoder API more reusable
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 17:55:36 +0300 rupashka 6776095: Code improvement and warnings removing from swing packages
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 19:38:46 +0300 rupashka 6776856: Code with useShellFolder field shuold be simplify
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 19:08:41 +0300 rupashka 6560349: REGRESSION :folder having ".lnk" in the name can not be opened by 5.0 and later versions
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 16:42:10 +0300 rupashka 6698013: JFileChooser can no longer navigate non-local file systems.
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:59:36 +0900 peytoia 6772646: Regression test java/text/Date/DateFormat/Bug4823811.java started failing after DST ended.
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 13:58:43 +0900 peytoia 6769873: Regression test java/text/Date/DateFormat/Bug6683975.java started failing after DST ended.
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 17:36:27 +0300 rupashka 6771030: Code improvement and warnings removing from the com.sun.java.swing.plaf.gtk package
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 13:12:54 +0900 peytoia 6764308: (tz) Support tzdata2008i
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 15:01:10 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 13:34:03 +0900 peytoia 6759521: Move Bidi test programs from closed to open.
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 14:00:58 +0900 peytoia 6758988: (tz) Support tzdata2008h
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 15:55:19 +0200 rkennke 6759311: RepaintManager casts Tookit to SunToolkit without instanceof check
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 18:25:59 +0900 peytoia 6756569: (tz) Support tzdata2008g
Mon, 06 Oct 2008 17:16:06 -0700 naoto 6706382: jdk/test/java/util/Locale/data/deflocale.sol10 has incorrect legal notice
Fri, 03 Oct 2008 15:54:41 +0900 peytoia 6683975: [fmt-da] Regression: Java 6 returns English DateFormatPatterns for Thai locale
Thu, 02 Oct 2008 15:54:59 +0900 peytoia 6645263: (cal) Calendar throw java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: WEEK_OF_MONTH
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 21:46:48 -0800 tbell Merge
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 19:49:26 -0800 darcy 6601457: Move wrapper class tests from closed to open
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 16:35:17 -0800 tbell Merge
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 10:37:41 -0800 darcy 6604864: Double.valueOf(String) does not specify behaviour for overflow and underflow
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 20:29:54 -0800 sherman 6476425: (fmt)java.util.Formatter.print() throws IllegalArgumentException on large BigDecima
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 16:16:35 -0800 mchung Merge
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 13:04:19 -0800 mchung 6769976: (fc) FileChannelImpl.isAMappedBufferField not used
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 13:02:58 -0800 mchung 6793429: Use compiled properties instead of plain properties for resource file
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 18:49:10 +0800 weijun 6793475: krb5.ini not found on some Windows
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 16:23:29 -0800 darcy 6792545: Typo in java.util.Collection JavaDoc
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 17:17:34 +0000 chegar 6755782: It is not clear how DatagramSocket deals with broadcast enabling/disabling
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 09:21:54 -0800 sherman 6332094: "jar t" and "jar x" should use ZipFile, not ZipInputStream
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 13:21:07 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b45 for changeset 527b426497a2
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 14:42:13 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b44 for changeset d8eb2738db6bjdk7-b45
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 09:42:07 -0800 xdono Mergejdk7-b44