log

age author description
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 13:52:38 +0100 anthony 8009071: Improve shape handling
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 21:19:02 +0400 leonidr 8011695: [tck-red] Application can not be run, the Security Warning dialog is gray.
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 14:11:32 +0400 bae 8012112: java/awt/image/mlib/MlibOpsTest.java fails on sparc solaris
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 14:08:21 +0400 bae 8011992: java/awt/image/mlib/MlibOpsTest.java failed since jdk7u25b05
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 15:55:07 +0400 bae 8011243: Improve ImagingLib
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 13:35:57 -0700 prr 8011257: Better Byte Component Rasters
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 13:32:09 -0700 prr 8011253: Better Short Component Rasters
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 13:29:19 -0700 prr 8011248: Better Component Rasters
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 21:12:28 +0100 vinnie 8009235: Improve handling of TSA data
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 06:15:18 +0100 chegar 8008593: Better URLClassLoader resource management
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 10:17:06 -0400 mullan 8001330: Improve on checking order
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 13:56:28 +0100 egahlin 8008611: Better handling of annotations in JMX
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 10:38:51 +0200 sjiang 8007467: Better JMX type conversion
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 09:55:26 -0700 prr 8005007: Better glyph processing
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 23:47:55 +0400 dsamersoff 8008124: Better compliance testing
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 22:59:14 +0400 dsamersoff 8008120: Improve JMX class checking
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 22:00:37 +0400 dsamersoff 8007471: Improve MBean notifications
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 22:07:56 +0400 serb 8006328: Improve robustness of sound classes
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 10:01:19 -0700 jgodinez 8001038: Resourcefully handle resources
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:39:26 +0100 jbachorik 8008982: Adjust JMX for underlying interface changes
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 14:34:18 -0700 khazra 8001318: Socket.getLocalAddress not consistent with InetAddress.getLocalHost
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 06:55:42 -0400 lancea 8009554: Improve SerialJavaObject.getFields
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:58:39 -0700 jgodinez 8007925: Improve cmsStageAllocLabV2ToV4curves
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:38:46 -0700 jgodinez 8009654: Improve stability of cmsnamed
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:29:22 +0100 jbachorik 8010209: Better provision of factories
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:59:17 +0100 jfdenise 8008128: Better API coherence for JMX
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 08:32:16 +0100 sjiang 8008615: Improve robustness of JMX internal APIs
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:12:18 +0100 jfdenise 8009004: Better implementation of RMI connections
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:14:59 +0000 vinnie 8009067: Improve storing keys in KeyStore
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 09:26:55 +0100 jbachorik 8008623: Better handling of MBeanServers
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 02:13:49 +0400 leonidr 8004584: Augment applet contextualization
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:50:11 -0700 khazra 8010213: Some api/javax_net/SocketFactory tests fail in 7u25 nightly build
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:12:37 -0700 jgodinez 8007929: Improve CurvesAlloc
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:59:33 -0700 darcy 8001309: Better handling of annotation interfaces
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:29:34 -0700 jgodinez 8009013: Better handling of T2K glyphs
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 13:26:42 +0100 sla 8003703: Update RMI connection dialog box
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 11:55:16 +0100 dfuchs 8001043: Clarify definition restrictions
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 11:17:06 +0100 jbachorik 8009996: tests javax/management/mxbean/MiscTest.java and javax/management/mxbean/StandardMBeanOverrideTest.java fail
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:31:57 -0700 jgodinez 8007927: Improve cmsAllocProfileSequenceDescription
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 17:24:34 -0700 dmocek 8001033: Refactor network address handling in virtual machine identifiers
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:46:15 -0700 khazra 7170730: Improve Windows network stack support.
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:45:55 +0100 jbachorik 8008607: Better input checking in JMX
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:42:12 +0100 jbachorik 8008585: Better JMX data handling
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:09:37 +0100 jbachorik 8009034: Improve resulting notifications in JMX
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 09:34:26 +0100 jbachorik 8009038: Improve JMX notification support
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 14:05:05 +0100 jbachorik 8008603: Improve provision of JMX providers
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 14:34:15 -0800 dmocek 8000638: Improve deserialization
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:44:41 +0000 alanb 8004288: (fs) Files.probeContentType problems
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 12:10:59 +0400 bae 8001034: Memory management improvements
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:19:49 +0400 uta 8016046: (process) Strict validation of input should be security manager case only [win].
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 20:31:04 -0700 rfield 8015402: Lambda metafactory should not attempt to determine bridge methods
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:36:20 -0700 youdwei 8014620: Signature.getAlgorithm return null in special case
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 16:24:48 -0700 twisti 7177472: JSR292: MethodType interning penalizes scalability
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 16:28:22 +0400 shade 8016236: Class.getGenericInterfaces performance improvement
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 14:09:25 +0100 chegar 8016747: Replace deprecated PlatformLogger isLoggable(int) with isLoggable(Level)
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 22:36:41 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 15:14:56 +0400 coffeys 8015978: Incorrect transformation of XPath expression "string(-0)"
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:13:03 -0400 jzavgren 8014307: Memory leak ... security/jgss/wrapper/GSSLibStub.c
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 17:48:11 -0700 khazra 7169142: CookieHandler does not work with localhost
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:23:00 -0700 khazra 8015421: NegativeArraySizeException occurs in ChunkedOutputStream() with Integer.MAX_VALUE