log

age author description
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 17:46:42 -0800 ohair 6987107: Add variable to add to but not modify non-fcs version string
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 02:17:23 +0000 andrew 7000225: Sanity check on sane-alsa-headers is broken
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:18:06 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b122 for changeset ac311eb325bf
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 21:25:32 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b121 for changeset a661d8587b5djdk7-b122
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 00:35:33 -0800 igor Mergejdk7-b121
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 09:57:47 -0800 igor Merge
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 23:05:33 -0800 ccheung 6992226: Missing windows COMPANY file property settings
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 10:35:46 -0800 igor Merge
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 14:14:54 -0400 herrick Merge
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 20:35:04 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:07:42 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 13:53:36 -0800 mduigou Merge
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 13:53:06 -0800 mduigou 7003544: backout of openjdk changeset 58fa22ee49f9
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 10:44:35 -0800 mduigou Merge
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 10:37:44 -0800 mduigou 6998016: Incorrect ifdef nesting in sane-gcc-compiler rule