log

age author description
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 15:20:43 +0100 mgerdin 8154154: Separate G1 specific policy code from the CollectorPolicy class hierarchy
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 08:12:28 +0200 stefank 8067785: Using AlwaysPreTouch does not always touch all pages
Thu, 19 May 2016 17:48:01 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+119 for changeset 45c70a976569
Tue, 24 May 2016 12:21:55 +0200 erikj 8157574: Mac fastdebug bundles have wrong directory layout
Mon, 23 May 2016 11:21:50 +0200 erikj 8157511: JDK-8157348 broke gensrc of module infos with extra provides
Sat, 21 May 2016 18:23:28 +0200 erikj 8157506: Disable bootcycle build when cross compiling
Sat, 21 May 2016 18:21:53 +0200 erikj 8157507: JDK-8157348 broke gensrc of imported modules
Fri, 20 May 2016 10:25:40 +0200 erikj 8157348: Build fails with certain source configurations
Thu, 19 May 2016 19:45:47 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 19 May 2016 16:48:43 +0100 mcimadamore 8157061: Add support for running jtreg tests from IntelliJ project
Thu, 19 May 2016 17:24:50 +0200 erikj 8155786: Determine modules depending on upgradeable modules directly and indirectly
Mon, 16 May 2016 12:33:22 +0200 ehelin 8157028: Add make target for running gtest tests
Wed, 18 May 2016 15:04:39 +0530 sundar 8154192: Deprivilege java.scripting module
Wed, 04 May 2016 15:29:01 +0200 erikj 8136777: Introduce bundle targets
Tue, 17 May 2016 18:18:18 +0200 erikj 8156036: Enable building of arm targets in default JPRT testset
Tue, 17 May 2016 05:38:14 -0700 amurillo Merge
Sat, 14 May 2016 09:11:01 -0700 amurillo Merge
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:05:26 -0400 aph 8155627: Enable SA on AArch64
Tue, 03 May 2016 23:49:27 +0300 iignatyev 8148244: Finalize and integrate GTest implementation
Fri, 06 May 2016 06:23:29 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 05 May 2016 12:35:48 -0700 amurillo Merge
Wed, 04 May 2016 18:56:24 +0300 lmesnik 8155950: Add minimal VM in JIB profile on linux-x86
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 23:08:16 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:51:54 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:44:50 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:35:27 +0200 erikj 8150601: Remove the old Hotspot build system
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 01:04:00 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:03:58 -0400 bharadwaj Merge
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:26:51 -0400 bharadwaj Merge
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:17:30 -0400 bharadwaj Merge
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 16:51:21 +0200 thartmann 8153514: Whitebox API should allow compilation of <clinit>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:16:32 +0300 kzhaldyb 8135200: Add White Box method that enumerates G1 old regions with less than specified liveness and collects statistics
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 13:19:41 +0200 simonis 8154251: ANSI-C Quoting bug in hotspot.m4 during configure on SLES 10 and 11
Mon, 16 May 2016 20:51:01 +0530 sundar 8156847: jdk.dynalink package is shown under "Other Packages" section
Mon, 16 May 2016 14:50:43 +0530 sundar 8156914: jlink API minor cleanups
Thu, 19 May 2016 17:48:00 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+119 for changeset 379a6c51a588
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:42:17 +0200 duke Added tag jdk-9+119 for changeset caf97b37ebec
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:42:16 +0200 duke Mergejdk-9+119
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:42:10 +0200 duke Merge
Sat, 14 May 2016 08:03:03 -0700 ksrini 8156950: NPE while accessing ExportsDirectives.getTargetModules
Thu, 12 May 2016 18:47:23 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 12 May 2016 11:36:08 -0700 jjg 8149843: StandardJavaFileManager should provide a way to get paths from strings
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:28:22 +0000 bpatel 8154262: Navigation bar in javadoc generated pages needs to be updated to display module information
Wed, 11 May 2016 17:42:17 +0200 jlahoda 8156097: docs build fails with StackOverflowError on Solaris
Wed, 11 May 2016 11:06:59 +0200 sla 8156658: Common way to run jtreg tests
Tue, 10 May 2016 15:36:21 -0700 jjg 8150011: Update javac to generate V53.0 class files
Thu, 05 May 2016 12:55:21 +0200 jlahoda 8153761: JShell: Completion -- Show parameter names if possible
Mon, 09 May 2016 16:52:15 -0700 jjg 8075703: jdk.javadoc module exports com.sun.tools.javadoc package which contains a lot of internal API.
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:15:05 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+118 for changeset 443bdc8a8b7c
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:42:00 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:15:04 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+118 for changeset 5c13564b227b
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:41:53 +0200 duke Merge
Fri, 13 May 2016 01:19:41 +0300 aefimov 8145974: XMLStreamWriter produces invalid XML for surrogate pairs on OutputStreamWriter
Thu, 12 May 2016 18:46:32 +0000 lana Merge
Wed, 11 May 2016 11:05:53 +0200 sla 8156658: Common way to run jtreg tests
Tue, 10 May 2016 16:19:44 -0700 joehw 8046274: Removing dependency on jakarta-regexp
Tue, 10 May 2016 00:24:24 -0700 fyuan 8156119: Update ServiceProviderTest for XMLReaderFactory
Tue, 10 May 2016 10:45:09 +0800 amlu 8156513: Problem list javax/xml/jaxp/unittest/stream/FactoryFindTest.java
Mon, 09 May 2016 14:58:55 -0700 joehw 8152912: SAX XMLReaderFactory needs to be ServiceLoader compliant
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:15:03 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+118 for changeset 2082ebf00d57