log

age author description
Thu, 02 Oct 2008 20:37:43 +0400 bae 6726779: ConvolveOp on USHORT raster can cause the JVM crash.
Thu, 02 Oct 2008 16:49:33 +0900 okutsu 6734167: Calendar.readObject allows elevation of privileges
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 09:43:32 -0700 ksrini 6733959: Insufficient checks for "Main-Class" manifest entry in JAR files
Wed, 01 Oct 2008 10:01:45 +0800 weijun 6588160: jaas krb5 client leaks OS-level UDP sockets (all platforms)
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 18:48:00 -0700 wetmore 6497740: Limit the size of RSA public keys
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 09:38:24 +0100 alanb Merge
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 16:16:35 +0100 alanb 6543863: (fc) FileLock.release can deadlock with FileChannel.close
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 14:53:34 +0100 alanb 6795561: (bf) CharBuffer.subSequence() uses wrong capacity value for new buffer
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:00:42 -0700 sherman 4244499: ZipEntry() does not convert filenames from Unicode to platform
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 11:16:40 +0800 weijun 6830658: Changeset ec64fd74aa69 breaks the fastdebug build in NativeCreds.c
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 18:20:51 -0700 valeriep 6829098: Regression test java/security/Security/ClassLoaderDeadlock/Deadlock2.java error - missing ";"
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 20:21:43 -0700 martin 6827153: Miscellaneous typos in javadoc
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 11:21:31 +0800 weijun 6587676: Krb5LoginModule failure if useTicketCache=true on Vista
Thu, 09 Apr 2009 15:32:55 +0800 weijun 6714845: Quotes in Kerberos configuration file are included in the values
Wed, 08 Apr 2009 10:40:56 -0700 sherman 6827921: ByteToCharBig5.java should use nio data tables instead of its own copy