log

age author description
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 19:15:23 +0400 malenkov 6708550: LTP: XMLEncoder does not encode instances of the File class
Fri, 06 Jun 2008 13:30:20 +0400 rupashka 5035693: "Open" button should be a default one in JFileChooser under Windows XP LAF
Thu, 05 Jun 2008 13:30:41 +0400 rupashka 6688110: JSlider has incorrect javadoc for the setValueIsAdjusting method
Wed, 04 Jun 2008 18:48:42 +0400 rupashka 6571802: 'Shared Documents' listed in-between C,D drives in the JFileChooser, does not match with native
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 18:00:04 +0400 rupashka 4987336: JSlider doesn't show label's animated icon
Mon, 02 Jun 2008 19:08:13 +0400 rupashka 6709530: There are unnecessary code in slider classes, such as in JSlider and SliderUIs
Mon, 26 May 2008 17:58:09 +0400 mlapshin 6694823: A popup menu can be partially hidden under the task bar in applets
Fri, 23 May 2008 20:14:20 +0400 malenkov 6668273: Example given in java.beans.EventHandler shows incorrect order of parameters
Thu, 22 May 2008 15:06:22 +0400 peterz 6606443: Infinite loop in FlowView.layout when using HTML tables in JEditorPane
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 08:45:07 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b29 for changeset 53d8346cf189
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:38:00 +0200 duke Merge
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 12:55:16 -0700 xdono 6719955: Update copyright year
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 08:44:58 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b29 for changeset 3c247f90db8c
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 12:55:04 -0700 xdono 6719955: Update copyright year
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 08:44:54 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b29 for changeset c7154bfdcf4b
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:37:51 +0200 duke Added tag jdk7-b29 for changeset bfe4572fd301
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:37:51 +0200 duke Mergejdk7-b29
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:37:49 +0200 duke Merge
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 10:37:23 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b28 for changeset 9ab834e560b8
Mon, 02 Jun 2008 22:35:16 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 30 May 2008 11:08:40 +0100 mcimadamore 6677785: REGRESSION: StackOverFlowError with Cyclic Class level Type Parameters when used in constructors
Fri, 30 May 2008 10:42:43 +0100 mcimadamore 6507024: casting an array to a generic type results in a 'capture#69 of ?' type error
Fri, 30 May 2008 10:29:27 +0100 mcimadamore 6665223: Static import of inherited protected method causes compiler exception
Wed, 28 May 2008 00:02:28 -0700 tbell Merge
Thu, 22 May 2008 17:40:53 -0700 jjg 6705935: javac reports path name of entry in ZipFileIndex incorectly
Thu, 22 May 2008 16:06:00 -0700 jjg 6657909: javap has unchecked compilation warnings
Thu, 22 May 2008 15:51:41 -0700 jjg 6705945: com.sun.tools.javac.zip files do not have valid copyright
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:37:45 +0200 duke Merge
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 10:28:22 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b28 for changeset 520aef2d35e0
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:37:43 +0200 duke Merge