log

age author description
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 15:20:29 -0700 dcubed 6289149: 4/4 Java Agent will pick wrong execution path while attaching
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 15:14:31 -0700 dcubed 6274276: 3/2 java.lang.instrument JAR manifest processing does not remove spaces from class names
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 15:05:09 -0700 dcubed 5088398: 3/2 java.lang.instrument TCK test deadlock (test11)
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 14:39:30 -0700 dcubed 4926961: 4/4 TransformerManagementThreadRemoveTests hangs
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 14:31:47 -0700 dcubed 6239043: 4/4 TransformerManagementThreadAddTests.java failed
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 10:42:36 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 18:07:57 +0100 emcmanus 6643627: JMX source code includes incorrect Java code
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 09:49:40 +0100 emcmanus 6649542: Document explicitly in registerMBean etc that MBeanServerNotification is emitted
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 11:13:46 -0700 mchung Merge
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 12:53:47 -0700 mchung 6672804: First line in com/sun/management/package.html is broken
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 11:53:15 -0700 mchung 6658779: Regression: HotspotDiagnosticMXBean.getDiagnosticOptions() throws NullPointerException
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 15:17:22 +0100 emcmanus 6675768: NoSuchElementException thrown in RequiredModelMBean when tracing enabled
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 11:19:07 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b25 for changeset 8d655ddd5a03
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:34:47 +0200 duke Merge
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 15:36:18 -0700 trims Merge
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 15:34:39 -0700 jcoomes 6689788: Bump HSX12 build version number
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 10:49:32 -0700 kvn 6692301: Side effect in NumberFormat tests with -server -Xcomp
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 15:49:29 -0400 sbohne 6692235: Fix for 6666698 broke -XX:BiasedLockingStartupDelay=0
Tue, 01 Apr 2008 16:14:18 -0700 kvn 6681646: Relocking of a scalar replaced object during deoptimization is broken
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 18:37:36 -0700 kvn 6682236: C2 hits ideal nodes limit during IGVN optimization with EA
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:22:52 -0700 never 6636352: Unit tests for supplementary character support fail with -XX:+AggressiveOpts
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 23:35:42 -0700 jcoomes 6679422: networkStream::connect() in ostream.cpp is not 64-bit clean
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 23:35:42 -0700 jcoomes 6642862: Code cache allocation fails with large pages after 6588638
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 11:52:29 -0700 kvn 6680665: bytecode Escape Analyzer produces incorrect escape information for methods without oop arguments
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 09:12:54 -0700 kvn 6679854: assert in escape.cpp:397
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 08:32:17 -0700 rasbold Merge
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 00:49:06 -0700 kvn 6678377: Update build number for HS12
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 15:11:44 -0700 kvn 6674600: (Escape Analysis) Optimize memory graph for instance's fields
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 13:51:55 -0700 kvn 6259129: (Escape Analysis) scalar replacement for not escaping objects
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 10:43:42 -0700 never 6663621: JVM crashes while trying to execute api/java_security/Signature/SignatureTests.html#initSign tests.