log

age author description
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:07:20 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b03 for changeset b01c5b98eafejdk8u181-b04
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:28:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b02 for changeset 4db300c6845ejdk8u181-b03
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:15:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b01 for changeset fc535a921338jdk8u181-b02
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 14:56:23 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u181-b01
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 12:41:41 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b00 for changeset d534205fffcfjdk8u191-b00
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:47:58 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b11 for changeset 6841ddd69c30
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:34:32 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b11
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:17:51 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b11 for changeset fd5e2fc0b714
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:12:32 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b10 for changeset f39115b612ab
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:56:54 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b10
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:46:27 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b10 for changeset 6a9efc037460jdk8u171-b11
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 20:36:34 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b09 for changeset e9aaa28b626d
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 20:32:27 +0000 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b09
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 11:43:36 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b09 for changeset b3563151fe42jdk8u171-b10
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:59:46 -0800 rpatil 8198494: 8u171 and 8u172 - Build failure on non-SE Linux Platformsjdk8u171-b09
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 20:30:30 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b08 for changeset bf262dc4ed05
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 11:34:33 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b08
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 11:27:04 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b08 for changeset f7f59d87e97d
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:46 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b07 for changeset bd2328706d14
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:00:02 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b07
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:55:08 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b07 for changeset b90a8fc589afjdk8u171-b08
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:10:57 -0800 rpatil 8192757: Improve stub classes implementationjdk8u171-b07
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:56:23 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b06 for changeset ad4a16f06c35
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:21:18 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b06
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:14:04 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b06 for changeset 3bca003f024c
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 11:12:58 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b05 for changeset 13c1af9669c2
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 10:59:49 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b05
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 10:51:50 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b05 for changeset 0c6a772d60b9jdk8u171-b06
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:38:54 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b04 for changeset c3942af7d2fa
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:28:17 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b04
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:22:46 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b04 for changeset 0baf88a7b388jdk8u171-b05
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 08:10:13 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:08:57 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b03 for changeset d534205fffcfjdk8u171-b04
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:09:35 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 12:36:29 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b02 for changeset 28be709707f8jdk8u171-b03 jdk8u181-b00
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 09:03:30 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u171-b02
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 15:44:25 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b31 for changeset acbd335f56f1jdk8u162-b32
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 16:14:37 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b01 for changeset 9895f9c0845c
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 10:35:04 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u171-b01
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 09:37:09 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b31
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:59:16 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:39:14 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 11:41:19 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b35 for changeset 3db2418690f0
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 12:23:26 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 09:37:39 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b34 for changeset abcbb543abb7jdk8u152-b35
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:10:49 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b33 for changeset a6c0eb254c54jdk8u152-b34
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:55:19 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b32 for changeset c4e0935e4570jdk8u152-b33
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 08:33:08 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b31 for changeset e05b7f7238ddjdk8u152-b32
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:29:16 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 23:29:28 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b00 for changeset bb767c7211ea
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:01:18 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b03 for changeset 65a52284d8a3
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:52:07 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b03
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:36:32 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b12 for changeset ace99846c1fd
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 22:35:25 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b02 for changeset 56874ff37e89jdk8u182-b00
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 17:01:24 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b01 for changeset fbb7c1e76e59jdk8u172-b02
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:15:08 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b00 for changeset 72dbc8d63308jdk8u172-b01
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:22:32 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b12
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:08:01 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b12 for changeset b49016a1d704
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:50:00 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b11 for changeset 6029daad75bf
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:57:09 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b11
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:41:54 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b11 for changeset 104006ed6c31jdk8u161-b12
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:55:37 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b10 for changeset 2c68567bdcf2
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:38:53 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b10
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:23:52 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b10 for changeset 1a3e06fc462bjdk8u161-b11
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:15:11 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b09 for changeset 59171db1d423
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:55:27 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b09
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:50:20 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b09 for changeset 2b03640b61bdjdk8u161-b10
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:17:19 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b08 for changeset 7279642d2088
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:00:40 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b08
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:33:32 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b08 for changeset 49b9defc1bfcjdk8u161-b09
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:34:57 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b07 for changeset 5066fa48df81
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 12:59:51 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b07
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:52:25 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b07 for changeset b1a36f62733ajdk8u161-b08
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:53:19 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b06 for changeset 59f9887ee15e
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:40:26 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b06
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:32:20 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b06 for changeset bbdd5e2c46e8jdk8u161-b07
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:06:09 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b05 for changeset 6f3097ab2b1b
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 12:33:02 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b05
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 12:26:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b05 for changeset 897b749544e9jdk8u161-b06
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:47:09 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b04 for changeset 8cfa77f0651d
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 22:50:49 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b04
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:12:05 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b04 for changeset ea5791706d09jdk8u161-b05
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:13:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b03 for changeset b50b596df2a1jdk8u161-b04
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:46:08 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b02 for changeset bb767c7211eajdk8u161-b03
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 13:08:58 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b01 for changeset 968a7e1a6e6cjdk8u161-b02 jdk8u171-b00
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 11:24:47 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u161-b01
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 22:00:57 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u152-b31
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:04:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u144-b34 for changeset ecfa8b7c2c1f
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 11:14:02 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u144-b33 for changeset b7f3faccefc3jdk8u144-b34
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:24:40 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u144-b32 for changeset 5d81bcd53ba0jdk8u144-b33
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 22:07:23 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u144-b31 for changeset d3a4dd903475jdk8u144-b32
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:30:56 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u144-b31
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:53:35 +0100 aefimov 8160104: CORBA communication improvements
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 12:01:59 +0100 coffeys 8184682: Upgrade compression library
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:51:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:27:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:54:44 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:05:51 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 08:59:49 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b32 for changeset 1bbe5d997ab4
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 08:43:23 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u141-b32
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 21:59:24 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b31 for changeset e03501807899
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:00:15 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 15:55:58 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 15:35:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:43:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Sun, 02 Jul 2017 22:30:30 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:56:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:28:41 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u141-b31
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:03:03 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b34 for changeset 2cb574e6eca3
Tue, 23 May 2017 08:05:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b33 for changeset 6184f10981e7jdk8u131-b34
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:21:17 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 18 May 2017 14:27:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:08:21 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:18:28 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b32 for changeset d81babb88884jdk8u131-b33
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 12:31:04 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b31 for changeset 4db7f76e9f32jdk8u131-b32
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:03 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:25:17 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 08:03:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b00 for changeset aed470d361fe
Thu, 25 May 2017 12:11:16 -0700 igerasim 8180024: Improve construction of objects during deserialization
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 22:27:28 -0700 asaha Merge