log

age author description
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:27:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:35:36 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:59:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:33:00 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:16:25 -0400 pgovereau 8054210: NullPointerException when compiling specific code.
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 20:06:55 -0700 rfield 8056051: int[]::clone causes "java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: Array"
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 12:15:29 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 12:38:55 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b09 for changeset 8bb38a350722
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 10:57:55 -0700 jcoomes Merge
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 07:47:16 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u40-b08 for changeset d3515520e68ejdk8u40-b09
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:37:46 -0700 mfang Merge
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:19:24 -0700 mfang 8059177: jdk8u40 l10n resource file translation update 1
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 17:09:23 -0700 vromero 8058708: java.lang.AssertionError compiling source code
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:02:03 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u40-b08
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:38:26 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b07 for changeset 2fa3858a281f
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 18:34:11 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:53:35 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b06 for changeset 7c3d27120b92jdk8u40-b07
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 10:49:32 -0400 vromero 8033483: Should ignore nested lambda bodies during overload resolution
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 10:43:06 -0700 vromero 8042347: javac, Gen.LVTAssignAnalyzer should be refactored, it shouldn't be a static class
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:15:36 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:24:57 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u40-b06
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:05:37 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b05 for changeset a36fce70b505
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 10:50:59 +0200 jlahoda 8056984: Exception in compiler: java.lang.AssertionError: isSubClass T
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 10:48:18 +0200 jlahoda 8056014: Type inference may be skipped for a complex receiver generic method in a parameter position
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:51:36 +0100 mcimadamore 8055514: Wrong, confusing error when non-static varargs referenced in static context
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:50:59 +0100 mcimadamore 8051958: Cannot assign a value to final variable in lambda
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:20:04 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b04 for changeset cde557bc48f5jdk8u40-b05
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:10:56 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u40-b04
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:23:47 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b03 for changeset 5183e8b58a03
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:30:25 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:43:29 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b02 for changeset 0b6cc4ea670fjdk8u40-b03
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:50:00 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b01 for changeset bf89a471779djdk8u40-b02
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 21:43:33 +0100 jlahoda 8033421: @SuppressWarnings("deprecation") does not work when overriding deprecated method
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:42:56 +0100 coffeys Merge
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:18:55 -0400 vromero 8051467: javac, additional test case for JDK-8051402jdk8u40-b01
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:25:54 +0000 jeff Merge
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:47:24 +0000 jeff 8051005: Third Party License Readme update for 8u20
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:21:50 +0100 mcimadamore 8043926: javac, code valid in 7 is not compiling for 8
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 10:45:40 -0400 vromero 8051402: javac, type containment should accept that CAP <= ? extends CAP and CAP <= ? super CAP
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 20:36:54 +0100 vromero 8044546: Crash on faulty reduce/lambda
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:55:50 -0400 vromero 8051004: javac, incorrect bug id in tests for JDK-8050386
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:47:56 -0400 vromero 8050386: javac, follow-up of fix for JDK-8049305
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:44:07 -0700 mchung Merge
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:43:41 -0700 mchung 8050804: (jdeps) Recommend supported API to replace use of JDK internal API
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:23:08 -0700 mchung 8029548: (jdeps) use @jdk.Exported to determine supported vs JDK internal API
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:08:07 +0100 robm Merge
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 18:03:08 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 11:07:38 +0100 coffeys Added tag jdk8u40-b00 for changeset d231957fe310
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 16:34:44 +0100 vromero 8049075: javac, wildcards and generic vararg method invocation not accepted
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 20:32:12 +0100 vromero 8047719: Incorrect LVT in switch statement
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 14:01:25 -0700 mfang Merge
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:21:02 -0700 mfang 8047145: 8u20 l10n resource file translation update 2
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:33:01 +0100 vromero 8036953: Fix timing of varargs access check, per JDK-8016205
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:50:12 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:12:46 +0000 vromero 8036007: javac crashes when encountering an unresolvable interface
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:14:32 -0700 rfield 8046060: Different results of floating point multiplication for lambda code block
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 21:04:46 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 12:30:44 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b12 for changeset c956b12b30eejdk8u31-b13
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 11:13:06 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b11 for changeset e72be544fa9ejdk8u31-b12
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:36:28 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b10 for changeset 99c3209f228ejdk8u31-b11
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 09:44:39 -0800 mfang 8065610: 8u31 l10n resource file translation updatejdk8u31-b10
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:40:43 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b09 for changeset 26c46688ce4a
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:52:20 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b08 for changeset 05824e9d8171jdk8u31-b09
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:35:10 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b07 for changeset 03b8ef4cf0c0jdk8u31-b08
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:59:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b06 for changeset fe1980c653bejdk8u31-b07
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:33:57 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b05 for changeset 2deb2110e81fjdk8u31-b06
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:34:22 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b04 for changeset c27151519780jdk8u31-b05
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 12:34:49 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u31-b04
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 11:53:23 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u25-b31 for changeset c4de614efd7ajdk8u25-b32
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 08:38:41 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b31
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:13:00 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b03 for changeset 6ce4f2acf83ejdk8u45-b00
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:52:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b02 for changeset 8b4ea00b438djdk8u31-b03
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 10:23:41 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u31-b02
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 08:49:20 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:49:22 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b32 for changeset 2f9120236904
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 08:30:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:31:43 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b01 for changeset 6b5e2c190f30
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:20:15 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u31-b01
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:46:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:01:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:31:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b31 for changeset 7302299fa9c4jdk8u20-b32
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 13:41:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:17:11 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:47:56 -0400 vromero 8050386: javac, follow-up of fix for JDK-8049305
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:15:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:01:16 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:47:49 -0700 mfang 8054804: 8u25 l10n resource file translation update
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 12:24:46 +0100 coffeys Merge
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 11:06:04 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:48:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:04:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:44:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 09:41:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b00 for changeset c4bd223559aa
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 08:03:42 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b18 for changeset a4f0c6dd8f97
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 12:14:12 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:58:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b17 for changeset 53ca196be1aejdk8u25-b18
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:38:00 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b16 for changeset 7fa6fa7cc204jdk8u25-b17
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 11:56:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b15 for changeset 6e0c19cd42d7jdk8u25-b16
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:38:08 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b14 for changeset a340d68b0205jdk8u25-b15
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 05:37:29 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b13 for changeset 89b2f04998c7jdk8u25-b14
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:47:49 -0700 mfang 8054804: 8u25 l10n resource file translation updatejdk8u25-b13
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:12:46 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u25-b12 for changeset 664a10268f61
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 13:36:13 +0100 coffeys Added tag jdk8u25-b11 for changeset eee827744830jdk8u25-b12
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 10:18:16 +0100 coffeys Mergejdk8u25-b11
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:04:07 -0700 coffeys Merge
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:53:03 -0700 coffeys Merge
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:41:26 -0700 coffeys Added tag jdk8u25-b10 for changeset 0dfd40996583
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:41:16 -0700 coffeys Added tag jdk8u25-b09 for changeset a5fa1a2bd63c
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 20:28:50 +0100 coffeys Mergejdk8u25-b10
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:15:05 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 01:59:26 -0700 coffeys Added tag jdk8u25-b08 for changeset 224b8260b2c7jdk8u25-b09
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:35:49 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b08
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:10:05 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b07 for changeset aad835b33337
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:15:52 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b07
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:09:02 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 13:14:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b06 for changeset 7a6309461a72jdk8u31-b00
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 15:47:26 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b06
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:52:43 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b05 for changeset f1625806caba
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:45:29 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b05
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:46:07 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:08:46 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b04 for changeset 5c806c4b2830
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:32:11 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b03 for changeset 1d039298d33fjdk8u25-b04
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:20:28 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b03
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:14:50 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:14:11 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b02 for changeset 4dec0c684a9e
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 10:03:38 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b02
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 15:29:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 15:23:21 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 03:49:04 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u25-b01 for changeset 5bc865e0a2e3
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 09:30:11 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b01
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 08:36:09 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 29 May 2014 13:46:36 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 19 May 2014 22:00:11 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 06 May 2014 11:03:38 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:47:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b00 for changeset f491f1581f19
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:59:02 +0100 coffeys Added tag jdk8u20-b26 for changeset 5e6d409a7232jdk8u20-b31
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 10:11:08 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 03:55:11 -0700 coffeys Mergejdk8u20-b26
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 03:43:15 -0700 coffeys Added tag jdk8u20-b24 for changeset 9239118487df
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 07:23:55 -0700 tbell Added tag jdk8u20-b25 for changeset 9239118487df
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:53:10 +0100 coffeys Mergejdk8u20-b24 jdk8u20-b25
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:47:24 +0000 jeff 8051005: Third Party License Readme update for 8u20
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:40:25 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b23 for changeset 5c1d6da1445a
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:03:42 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u20-b23
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:02:02 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 15:33:29 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 15:24:39 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:37:04 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u11-b31 for changeset 16995a2b970d
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:04:25 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 07:56:29 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:56:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:54:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:45:32 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 15:14:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 09:00:58 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 15:15:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:53:35 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 28 May 2014 12:03:14 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 20 May 2014 12:02:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:25:38 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 18:21:34 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:21:02 -0700 mfang 8047145: 8u20 l10n resource file translation update 2
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:58:13 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b22 for changeset 61fb0d8b1691
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 15:01:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b21 for changeset 7de1481c6cd8jdk8u20-b22
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:12:46 +0000 vromero 8036007: javac crashes when encountering an unresolvable interfacejdk8u20-b21
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:55:45 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b20 for changeset e92effa22ecejdk8u40-b00
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 00:01:40 +0100 coffeys Mergejdk8u20-b20
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:59:42 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:35:40 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b19 for changeset c04d99e00268
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 10:56:31 -0600 dlsmith 8034147: javac crashes with a NullPointerException during bounds checking
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 11:42:16 -0600 dlsmith 8047407: Add test for JDK-8037385
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 23:52:33 +0100 vromero 8042759: Lambda returning implicitly-typed lambdas considered pertinent to applicability
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:39:37 +0100 vromero 8038182: javac crash with FunctionDescriptorLookupError for invalid functional interface
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 10:44:16 +0200 jlahoda 8046916: Type parameter annotations don't work with multiple type parameters
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:22:39 +0100 mcimadamore 8043253: Slow javac compile times in JDK 8
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:06:50 -0400 pgovereau 8038975: Access control in enhanced for
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:30:29 -0400 pgovereau 8027886: javac allows illegal receiver parameters
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:32:18 -0600 dlsmith 8042803: Types.wildLowerBound and cvarLowerBound should call unannotatedType()
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:19:22 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:31:26 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b18 for changeset a550336d045fjdk8u20-b19
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 08:47:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b17 for changeset b45fd486977djdk8u20-b18
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 13:30:29 -0600 dlsmith 8046762: Revert some inference fixes in JDK-8033718
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 15:25:01 -0600 dlsmith 8015101: Covariance of return type implied by upper bounding on type parameter is ignored
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 12:41:39 -0600 dlsmith 8037385: constant pool errors with -target 1.7 and static default methods
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 13:57:57 -0800 jjg 8033287: Reduce the size of the endPosTable
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 10:22:26 +0100 mcimadamore 8043725: javac fails with StackOverflowException
Thu, 29 May 2014 10:48:00 +0200 jlahoda 8043186: javac test langtools/tools/javac/util/StringUtilsTest.java fails
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:38:45 -0500 emc 8030726: tools/javac/NoStringToLower.java fails due to enforcement no use of String.toLowerCase on non-langtools classes
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 10:55:59 +0100 jlahoda 8029800: Flags.java uses String.toLowerCase without specifying Locale
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 20:01:13 +0100 vromero 8041713: Type inference of non-existent method references crashes the compiler
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 20:00:01 +0100 vromero 8044487: Fix for 8042785 causes regression tests to fail with java.lang.VerifyError
Fri, 30 May 2014 12:54:16 +0200 jlahoda 8031967: For some sources compiler compiles for ever
Fri, 30 May 2014 18:21:05 +0100 vromero 8042785: javac, bridge methods are not getting the flags from the original method
Tue, 27 May 2014 22:26:53 +0100 pgovereau 8042741: Java 8 compiler throws NullPointerException depending location in source file
Wed, 28 May 2014 21:47:30 +0100 pgovereau 8037934: Javac generates invalid signatures for local types
Thu, 29 May 2014 15:28:01 +0100 vromero 8037937: javac: AssertionError during LVT generation, wrong variable ranges
Wed, 28 May 2014 11:07:07 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u20-b17
Wed, 28 May 2014 02:28:07 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b16 for changeset d9e6bb927519
Wed, 21 May 2014 10:57:27 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b15 for changeset 9c577131ffa6jdk8u20-b16
Tue, 27 May 2014 16:39:05 -0600 dlsmith 8044050: Move misplaced inference tests to test/tools/javac/generics/inference
Tue, 27 May 2014 17:30:48 -0600 dlsmith 8042338: Refactor Types.upperBound to treat wildcards and variables separately
Tue, 27 May 2014 21:15:06 +0100 pgovereau 8041704: wrong error message when mixing lambda expression and inner class
Fri, 23 May 2014 16:27:22 +0100 pgovereau 8033437: javac, inconsistent generic types behaviour when compiling together vs. separate
Wed, 14 May 2014 15:41:28 -0600 dlsmith 8034223: Most-specific should not have any special treatment for boxed vs. unboxed typesjdk8u20-b15
Wed, 14 May 2014 11:01:08 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 13 May 2014 23:18:48 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b14 for changeset 5d39c29950f4
Tue, 13 May 2014 15:34:13 -0600 dlsmith 8042882: Support verbosity options in langtools testing
Tue, 13 May 2014 16:14:54 +0100 vromero 8037379: fix for JDK-8029569 doesn't cover all possible cases
Tue, 13 May 2014 16:11:43 +0100 vromero 8028503: javac, for method references a primitive type can be added as a bound
Tue, 13 May 2014 14:18:34 +0100 vromero 8029102: Enhance compiler warnings for Lambda
Mon, 12 May 2014 09:53:35 -0700 mfang Merge
Fri, 09 May 2014 20:33:21 -0700 mfang 8041424: 8u20 l10n resource file translation update 1
Fri, 09 May 2014 12:55:58 +0200 jlahoda 8041663: Sensitive dependence on location of nested interface
Fri, 09 May 2014 09:36:35 +0200 jlahoda 8040822: Duplicated notifications can be sent to TaskListener
Fri, 09 May 2014 19:42:25 -0600 dlsmith 8042656: Inference produces spurious error for intersection type bounds check
Tue, 06 May 2014 15:46:09 -0600 dlsmith 8033718: Inference ignores capture variable as upper bound
Wed, 07 May 2014 21:33:15 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 07 May 2014 10:59:12 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b13 for changeset b5c2375893e2jdk8u20-b14
Fri, 02 May 2014 01:25:26 +0100 vromero 8030741: Inference: implement eager resolution of return types, consistent with JDK-8028800
Thu, 01 May 2014 15:43:28 -0700 rfield 8029852: Bad code generated (VerifyError) when lambda instantiates enclosing local class and has captured variables
Thu, 01 May 2014 11:35:02 -0700 rfield 8036942: javac generates incorrect exception table for multi-catch statements inside a lambda
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:59:45 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u20-b13
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:17:22 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b12 for changeset e101a12a45a7
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:29:43 +0100 pgovereau 8039026: Definitely unassigned field can be accessed
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:26:43 +0100 pgovereau 8038023: Compiler crash ClassCastException
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:28:09 +0200 jlahoda 8039250: Test tools/javac/classfiles/InnerClasses/SyntheticClasses.java fails
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 18:58:47 +0200 jlahoda 8039079: Test tools/javac/processing/environment/round/TestElementsAnnotatedWith.java fails
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:53:34 +0200 jlahoda 8038788: javac behaves incorrectly for annotations after method type parameters in some cases
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:04:02 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:35:48 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b11 for changeset 7ad480b982bfjdk8u20-b12
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 17:55:22 +0100 vromero 8029718: Should always use lambda body structure to disambiguate overload resolution
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:05 +0100 vromero 8029002: javac should take multiple upper bounds into account in incorporation
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:50:41 +0100 vromero 8035891: javac, rename method asFree() in InferenceContext to asUndetVar() which reflects better it's purpose
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:15:48 -0700 ksrini 8037484: [javadoc] fails with java.lang.IllegalStateException: endPosTable already set
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:21:59 -0700 ksrini 8038976: javadoc requires a trailing / for links where java 7's javadoc didn't
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:34:39 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u20-b11
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:22:49 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:32:45 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b10 for changeset a0d9c18a1041
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 12:27:24 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u20-b10
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 10:03:21 -0700 asaha Merge