log

age author description
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:35:19 +0100 jlahoda 6411385: Trees.getPath does not work for constructors
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 20:00:43 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 15:05:19 -0800 jjg 8035364: An extra space in the comments of constant pool entries
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:10:19 +0000 jeff 8032816: THIRDPARTYREADME LittleCMS preamble missing JRE 8 & JDK 8
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:44:29 -0800 jeff 7129980: Third Party License Readme update for JDK8
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 16:37:19 -0800 ksrini 8031545: [javac] refactor and cleanup JNIWriter.java
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:28:07 -0800 ksrini 8029145: javadoc fails with java.lang.IllegalStateException: endPosTable already set
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:58:10 +0100 alundblad 8030714: The steps attribute, flow and desugar are unnecessary for implicit classes when compiling with -implicit:none
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:38:48 +0100 jlahoda 8033961: Formatting of -Xlint: command line help
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:31:30 -0700 dlsmith 4910483: Javadoc renders the string ".*\\.pdf" as ".\*\.pdf"
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 11:52:52 -0800 jjg 8033930: Unnecessary new line after the StackMapTable
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 21:43:33 +0100 jlahoda 8033421: @SuppressWarnings("deprecation") does not work when overriding deprecated method
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 18:54:13 -0800 jjg 8033581: Incorrect comment aligment
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 16:39:19 -0800 cl 8032526: fix the accessibility, html, syntax errors and warnings reported by doclint report in langtools
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 15:43:23 -0800 jjg 8033114: The values of non-static final fields are printed for the -constants option
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 11:01:50 -0800 jjg 8033711: An exception is thrown if using the \"-classpath\" option with no arguments
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 10:58:51 -0800 jjg 8033686: Internal error for zero indent
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 18:49:01 +0000 vromero 8030855: Default methods should be visible under source previous to 8
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 15:49:51 +0000 alanb 8033366: Add configure option to allow RMIConnector IIOP transport be selected compiled in or not
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 11:40:51 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b03 for changeset 151222468d1d
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:25:59 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b03
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 11:04:04 +0100 erikj 8026773: Failing compilation in Corba does not fail the build
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 17:19:15 -0500 emc 8033004: Make base TypeAnnotationPosition data immutable, create better methods for creating base TypeAnnotationPositions
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 12:12:01 +0100 jlahoda 8030091: Request to update error messages from javac for negative varargs test cases
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 17:46:25 -0800 jjg 8033180: An inappropriate newline symbol in the help section
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 07:35:49 -0500 emc 8033218: Silent failure in TypeAnnotations.resolveFrame
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:32:27 -0800 jjg 8032869: remove support for legacy options in javap
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 17:52:30 -0500 emc 8032932: Add assertion to fix silent failure in Gen.getAndRemoveNonFieldTAs
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 17:51:28 -0500 emc 8032980: Silent failure in Attr.annotateType
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:31:29 -0800 jjg 8032819: Extra empty line between field declarations for the "-v -c" and "-v -l" combination of options