log

age author description
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:23:32 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b00 for changeset 8cc092b845ce
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:32:58 +0000 robm Merge
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 17:45:25 +0000 poonam 8140584: nmethod::oops_do_marking_epilogue always runs verification code
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 22:36:23 +0000 poonam 8038348: Instance field load is replaced by wrong data Phi
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 20:34:04 +0300 vkempik 8157184: java/lang/invoke/LFCaching/LFMultiThreadCachingTest.java failed with a fatal error
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:38:54 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u132-b00 for changeset 92aff007ba7fjdk8u152-b00
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:27:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b04 for changeset fb8ea28efb05jdk8u132-b00
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:39:12 +0000 robm Mergejdk8u122-b04
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 16:01:38 +0000 coleenp Merge
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:57:45 -0400 coleenp 8163969: Cyclic interface initialization causes JVM crash
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14:51:54 +0300 bmoloden 8160119: Utils.tryFindJvmPid sometimes find incorrect pid
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:07:13 -0400 coleenp 8162766: Unsafe_DefineClass0 accesses raw oops while in _thread_in_native
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 18:40:11 +0300 vkempik 8154945: Enable 8130150 and 8081778 intrinsics by default
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 20:28:13 -0700 iris 8166799: ASSEMBLY_EXCEPTION contains historical company name
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:04:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b03 for changeset 65601f3eae81