log

age author description
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 08:47:48 -0700 tbell Merge
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 19:04:25 +0100 andrew 6882745: Add DISABLE_INTREE_EC option to make new EC provider optional.
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 10:51:44 +0200 jccollet 6737819: sun.misc.net.DefaultProxySelector doesn't use proxy setting to localhost
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 09:23:50 -0700 tbell Merge
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 22:11:15 -0600 dcubed 6882363: 4/4 typos in java.util.logging javadocs
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 18:54:26 -0600 dcubed Merge
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 18:45:20 -0600 dcubed 6862295: JDWP threadid changes during debugging session (leading to ingored breakpoints)
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 13:38:55 -0700 mchung Merge
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 13:37:26 -0700 mchung 6878481: Add performance counters in the JDK
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 20:55:08 +0100 kevinw 6842838: 64-bit failure in handling invalid manifest in launcher.
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:47:26 +0100 alanb 6876541: (file) Files.walkFileTree(...): no SecurityException if read access to the starting file is denied
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 15:29:13 +0100 alanb 6529758: JVMTI Waiters demo crashes. Double free.
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 15:30:13 -0700 martin 6881442: (reflect) Race condition in Class.getName()
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 16:36:22 -0700 sherman 6881337: ZipEntry.setComment() was accidentally changed back to old spec/impl in jdk7-b64
Wed, 09 Sep 2009 20:15:22 -0400 lancea 6737212: Fixed javadoc warning messages in RowSet classes
Wed, 09 Sep 2009 09:59:48 -0400 mullan Merge
Wed, 09 Sep 2009 09:54:13 -0400 mullan 6745437: Add option to only check revocation of end-entity certificate in a chain of certificates
Tue, 08 Sep 2009 14:33:59 -0700 martin 6850958: Honor -XX:OnOutOfMemoryError when array size exceeds VM limit
Tue, 08 Sep 2009 12:59:03 -0700 mchung Merge
Fri, 04 Sep 2009 15:44:26 -0700 mchung Merge
Thu, 03 Sep 2009 16:09:37 -0700 mchung Merge
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 12:58:18 -0700 mchung Merge
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 10:33:08 -0700 mchung Merge
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 16:35:24 -0700 mchung 6864028: Update the java launcher to use the new entry point JVM_FindClassFromBootLoader
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 11:25:12 -0700 mchung 4917309: (cl) Reduce internal usage of ClassNotFoundExceptions during class-loading
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 13:47:00 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b72 for changeset 460639b036f3
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 23:41:40 -0700 yan Mergejdk7-b72
Wed, 09 Sep 2009 00:51:06 -0700 yan Merge
Tue, 08 Sep 2009 14:08:59 +0400 malenkov 6868185: 2 JCK api/java_beans/Introspector/ tests fails starting from jdk7 b66
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 15:09:40 +0400 rupashka 6589634: Unable to view focus on "Up one level", "create new folder" etc. of JFileChooser Dialog