log

age author description
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 09:11:34 +0200 goetz Added tag jdk-11.0.5+4 for changeset 315e87371209default tip
Mon, 20 May 2019 15:18:00 -0700 mseledtsov 8220672: [TESTBUG] TestCPUSets should check that cpuset does not exceed available coresjdk-11.0.5+4
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 14:27:03 +0200 stuefe 8210314: [aix] NMT does not show "Safepoint" memory type
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 11:28:58 +0200 mdoerr 8228649: [PPC64] SA reads wrong slots from interpreter frames
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 18:34:12 -0800 mikael 8218581: Incorrect exception message generation
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 22:16:48 +0200 shade 8228725: AArch64: Purge method call format support
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 16:38:13 +0200 roland 8210390: C2 still crashes with "assert(mode == ControlAroundStripMined && use == sfpt) failed: missed a node"
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 21:24:37 +0200 bsrbnd 8225644: C1 dumps incorrect class name in ClassCastException message
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 12:55:54 +0300 vlivanov 8226409: Enable argument profiling for sun.misc.Unsafe.put*/get*
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 10:22:46 -0500 zgu 8219370: NMT: Move synchronization primitives from mtInternal to mtSynchronizer
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 15:22:28 +0100 neliasso 8219517: assert(false) failed: infinite loop in PhaseIterGVN::optimize
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 14:24:22 +0200 roland 8211232: GraphKit::make_runtime_call() sometimes attaches wrong memory state to call
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 13:53:19 +0530 pbansal 8226964: [Yaru] GTK L&F: There is no difference between menu selected and de-selected
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 09:52:28 +0800 pli 8228601: AArch64: Fix interpreter code at JVMCI deoptimization entry
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 10:25:50 +0200 lbourges 8228711: Path rendered incorrectly when it goes outside the clipping region
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:36:41 +0200 egahlin 8220657: JFR.dump does not work when filename is set
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 11:22:32 -0800 bchristi 8216401: Allow "file:" URLs in Class-Path of local JARs
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:22:03 +0800 yzhang 8213134: AArch64: vector shift failed with MaxVectorSize=8
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 14:04:10 -0400 lancea 8226530: ZipFile reads wrong entry size from ZIP64 entries
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 08:33:03 +0200 goetz Added tag jdk-11.0.5+3 for changeset d84dae4fba03
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:05:37 +0900 tnakamura 8220227: Host Locale Provider getDisplayCountry returns error message under non-English Win10jdk-11.0.5+3
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:58:42 +0200 mbaesken 8227834: build.log output from failing commands : include the hs_error file path in case of crashes in build
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 09:28:48 +0200 mbaesken 8228501: java_props_macosx.c - provide missing CFRelease for CFLocaleCopyCurrent
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 12:36:12 +0200 mbaesken 8228578: fix CFData object leak in macosx KeystoreImpl.m
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 12:44:30 +0100 ihse 8217896: Make better use of LCPUs when building on AIX
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 11:14:06 +0200 shade 8228400: Remove built-in AArch64 simulator
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 09:37:24 +0200 mbaesken 8228764: New library dependencies due to JDK-8222720
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 17:03:16 +0200 goetz 8209939: [testbug][ppc] Test SafepointPollingPages fails after 8208499 with UseSIGTRAP on.
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 10:47:51 -0700 itakiguchi 8227919: 8213232 causes crashes on solaris sparc64
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 12:43:05 -0400 jiangli 8202035: Archive the set of ModuleDescriptor and ModuleReference objects for observable system modules with unnamed initial module.
Thu, 23 May 2019 11:37:24 -0700 mseledtsov 8224165: [TESTBUG] Docker tests produce excessive output
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 12:29:43 -0700 mseledtsov 8221710: [TESTBUG] more configurable parameters for docker testing
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 17:03:49 +0100 dpochepk 8205421: AARCH64: StubCodeMark should be placed after alignment
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 12:15:27 +0200 mbaesken 8228585: jdk/internal/platform/cgroup/TestCgroupMetrics.java - NumberFormatException because of large long values (memory limit_in_bytes)
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 07:35:16 -0400 zgu 8208499: NMT: Missing memory tag for Safepoint polling page
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 08:31:40 -0500 zgu 8219244: NMT: Change ThreadSafepointState's allocation type from mtInternal to mtThread
Fri, 31 May 2019 15:49:12 -0700 ccheung 8223336: Assert in VirtualMemoryTracker::remove_released_region when running the SharedArchiveConsistency.java test with -XX:NativeMemoryTracking=detail
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:50:37 -0700 serb 8217676: Upgrade libpng to 1.6.37
Fri, 10 May 2019 11:15:34 -0400 bobv 8221340: [TESTBUG] TestCgroupMetrics.java fails after fix for JDK-8219562
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 12:00:54 -0400 bobv 8219562: Line of code in osContainer_linux.cpp L102 appears unreachable
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 08:38:05 -0700 mseledtsov 8221527: [TESTBUG] DockerBasicTest.java contains hard-coded reference to JDK 10
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 12:10:00 -0400 bobv 8212528: Wrong cgroup subsystem being used for some CPU Container Metrics
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 09:31:39 +0800 ngasson 8221529: [TESTBUG] Docker tests use old/deprecated image on AArch64
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:25:26 -0700 mseledtsov 8221342: [TESTBUG] Generate Dockerfile for docker testing
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 11:08:11 -0800 mseledtsov 8220313: [TESTBUG] Update base image for Docker testing to OL 7.6
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:40:04 -0400 bobv 8220674: [TESTBUG] MetricsMemoryTester failcount test in docker container only works with debug JVMs
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 12:29:40 -0400 bobv 8217766: Container Support doesn't work for some Join Controllers combinations
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 20:07:54 +0100 sgehwolf 8220579: [Containers] SubSystem.java out of sync with osContainer_linux.cpp
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 09:27:00 +0530 psadhukhan 8225423: GTK L&F: JSplitPane: There is no divider shown
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:15:45 +0100 alitvinov 8227392: Colors with alpha are painted incorrectly on Linux, after JDK-8214579
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 09:26:04 -0400 hseigel 8226798: JVM crash in klassItable::initialize_itable_for_interface(int, InstanceKlass*, bool, Thread*)
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 13:46:03 +0300 vlivanov 8225141: Better handling of classes in error state in fast class initialization checks
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 22:14:54 -0400 dcubed 8208706: compiler/tiered/ConstantGettersTransitionsTest.java fails to compile
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 16:16:02 -0700 iignatyev 8208701: Fix for JDK-8208655 causes test failures in CI tier1
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 14:40:55 -0700 iignatyev 8208655: use JTreg skipped status in hotspot tests
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:36:33 +0100 stuefe 8221408: Windows 32bit build build errors/warnings in hotspot
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 10:02:07 +0200 shade 8221725: AArch64 build failures after JDK-8221408 (Windows 32bit build build errors/warnings in hotspot)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 06:42:41 -0500 coleenp 8222914: Partial backport of JDK-8218266
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 18:21:06 +0000 dfuchs 8216562: UnknownBodyLength sometimes fails due to "Connection reset by peer"
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:24:41 +0000 dfuchs 8210130: java/net/httpclient/UnknownBodyLengthTest.java failed