log

age author description
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:24:54 +0200 duke Merge
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:01:59 +0800 asmotrak 8048147: Privilege tests with JAAS Subject.doAs
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:38:26 -0700 darcy 8075565: Define @intermittent jtreg keyword and mark intermittently failing jdk tests
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:14:23 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 13:18:49 -0700 darcy 8075544: Add tiered testing definitions to the jdk repo
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 09:13:11 +0100 simonis 8071687: AIX port of "8039173: Propagate errors from Diagnostic Commands as exceptions in the attach framework"
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:04:26 -0700 naoto 8074350: Support ISO 4217 "Current funds codes" table (A.2)
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:20:45 -0700 prr Merge
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 12:30:53 -0700 prr Merge
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 08:30:40 -0700 prr Merge
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 16:48:43 +0300 azvegint 8074921: OS X build broken by reference to XToolkit
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 21:48:37 +0300 alitvinov 8066436: Minimize can cause window to disappear on osx
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:39:26 +0300 azvegint 8056151: Switching to GTK L&F on-the-fly leads to X Window System error RenderBadPicture
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 09:49:31 -0700 prr Merge
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 08:53:34 -0700 serb 4849595: Erroneous javadoc for TableColumn.addPropertyChangeListener
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 16:38:54 +0300 anashaty 8072900: Mouse events are captured by the wrong menu in OS X
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 11:07:48 +0300 yan 8074092: Newly introduced unnecessary dependencies on internal API in client regtests
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 15:42:02 +0100 rkennke 8072436: Refactor X11FontManager
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:39:40 -0800 prr Merge
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 20:23:34 +0300 serb 8073420: JFrame.EXIT_ON_CLOSE can be removed in favour of WindowConstants.EXIT_ON_CLOSE
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 17:50:01 +0300 serb 8039345: Strange behaviour of per-pixel translucency on linux
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 16:34:44 +0300 serb 8048782: OpenJDK: PiscesCache : xmax/ymax rounding up can cause RasterFormatException
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 01:06:39 +0300 serb 4958064: JPGWriter does not throw UnsupportedException when canWriteSequence retuns false
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:41:39 +0300 serb 8073795: JMenuBar looks bad under retina
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:45:09 -0800 prr 8073699: Memory leak in jdk/src/java/desktop/share/native/libjavajpeg/imageioJPEG.c
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:01:27 +0300 serb 8043393: NullPointerException and no event received when clipboard data flavor changes
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:45:23 +0100 sla 8075056: Remove Version.java.template from jconsole
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 09:54:36 -0700 sherman 8074678: JCK test java_util/regex/MatchResult/index.html starts failing after JDK-8071479
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:01:27 +0100 ihse 8075176: DISABLED_WARNINGS caused C++ compiler flags to get lost
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:27:36 -0700 amurillo Merge