log

age author description
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 18:55:11 +0300 yan Added tag jdk-13.0.5-ga for changeset 5b374fce54cbdefault tip
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 14:20:15 +0300 bae Added tag jdk-13.0.5+3 for changeset 3eab9635cfabjdk-13.0.5-ga
Wed, 13 May 2020 15:59:17 +0200 thartmann 8241114: Better range handlingjdk-13.0.5+3
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 11:02:19 +0000 kravikumar 8236862: Enhance support of Proxy class
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:30:37 +0100 aefimov 8237990: Enhanced LDAP contexts
Mon, 18 May 2020 11:16:19 -0400 coleenp 8244955: Additional Fix for JDK-8240124
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 12:07:35 -0400 coleenp 8240124: Better VM Interning
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 02:17:34 -0400 dbuck 8233624: Enhance JNI linkage
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:12:45 +0000 prr 8253019: Enhanced JPEG decoding
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 12:02:08 -0700 prr 8248574: Improve jpeg processing
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 10:30:39 -0700 iklam 8245412: Better class definitions
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 08:48:03 +0000 bpb 8244136: Improved Buffer supports
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 10:14:25 -0700 bpb 8242685: Better Path Validation
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 16:17:12 -0700 jnimeh 8245417: Improve certificate chain handling
Wed, 20 May 2020 08:07:25 -0400 mullan 8244479: Further constrain certificates
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 18:03:50 +0200 egahlin 8236196: Improve string pooling
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:17:51 +0000 hseigel 8243302: Advanced class supports
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 08:48:00 -0700 naoto 8245407: Enhance zoning of times
Wed, 20 May 2020 13:56:21 -0700 bpb 8242695: Enhanced buffer support
Wed, 06 May 2020 07:25:59 -0400 mullan 8237995: Enhance certificate processing
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 13:20:25 -0700 bpb 8242680: Improved URI Support
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 14:10:32 +0300 yan Added tag jdk-13.0.5+2 for changeset dc8660da3403
Wed, 06 May 2020 12:49:58 -0300 jlaskey 8241602: jlink does not produce reproducible jimage filesjdk-13.0.5+2
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 10:13:27 -0700 jiefu 8232864: Classes generated at link time by GenerateJLIClassesPlugin are not reproducible
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:50:53 +0100 dfuchs 8231449: HttpClient?s client ssl certificate authentication seems to be broken.
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 13:37:41 -0700 prr 8244818: Java2D Queue Flusher crash while moving application window to external monitor
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:26:13 +0300 yan 8252497: Incorrect numeric currency code for ROL
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 10:18:03 +0300 yan Added tag jdk-13.0.5+1 for changeset 92e612f924d2
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 19:02:51 +0000 joehw 8230094: CCE in createXMLEventWriter(Result) over an arbitrary XMLStreamWriterjdk-13.0.5+1
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 10:38:04 +0800 fyang 8250609: C2 crash in IfNode::fold_compares
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 04:47:27 +0530 arapte 8249278: Revert JDK-8226253 which breaks the spec of AccessibleState.SHOWING for JList
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 07:47:11 +0800 fyang 8248851: CMS: Missing memory fences between free chunk check and klass read
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 10:00:33 +0100 cgo 8234535: Cross compilation fails due to missing CFLAGS for the BUILD_CC
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:09:29 +0000 joehw 8248348: Regression caused by the update to BCEL 6.0
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:09:37 +0300 yan Merge
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 20:33:06 +0300 vkempik 8248495: [macos] zerovm is broken due to libffi headers location
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 13:41:55 +0300 vkempik 8243470: [macos] bring back O2 opt level for unsafe.cpp
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 13:27:21 +0300 vkempik 8238284: [macos] Zero VM build fails due to an obvious typo
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 21:18:24 +0900 ddong 8240360: NativeLibraryEvent has wrong library name on Linux
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 13:44:29 +0300 vkempik 8233787: Break cycle in vm_version* includes
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 13:54:35 +0300 snazarki 8247873: [arm32] client vm build failure
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:05:02 +0100 mdoerr 8234645: ARM32: C1: PatchingStub for field access: not enough bytes
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 13:24:51 +0800 pli 8230591: AArch64: Missing intrinsics for Math.ceil, floor, rint
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:26:45 -0500 mhorie 8231649: PPC64: Intrinsics for Math.ceil, floor, rint on Power
Thu, 14 May 2020 08:48:36 +0200 stuefe 8244777: ClassLoaderStats VM Op uses constant hash value
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 09:57:49 +0300 yan 8247607: Bump update version for OpenJDK: jdk-13.0.5
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 09:56:10 +0300 yan Added tag jdk-13.0.5+0 for changeset c9c3a6032ef6
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:19:04 +0300 bae Added tag jdk-13.0.4-ga for changeset 20afe1659cb2
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 11:54:47 +0300 bae Added tag jdk-13.0.4+8 for changeset 20afe1659cb2
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 16:55:29 +0000 valeriep 8248505: Unexpected NoSuchAlgorithmException when using secure random impl from BCFIPS providerjdk-13.0.4+8 jdk-13.0.4-ga
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 11:53:59 +0300 bae Added tag jdk-13.0.4+7 for changeset 9f18399d56b0
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:29:15 +0000 joehw 8242136: Better XML namespace handlingjdk-13.0.4+7
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 13:26:38 -0700 amenkov 8241522: Manifest improved jar headers redux
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 17:24:59 +0800 weijun 8241379: Update JCEKS support
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 19:57:51 -0700 serb 8240482: Improved WAV file playback
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 13:46:19 -0700 prr 8240119: Less Affine Transformations
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 07:07:09 +0100 serb 8238925: Enhance WAV file playback
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 16:05:15 -0700 bpb 8238920: Better Buffer support
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 16:26:21 -0700 prr 8238843: Enhanced font handing
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 13:35:16 +0800 weijun 8238804: Enhance key handling process