log

age author description
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 22:00:19 +0000 clanger 8256427: Test com/sun/jndi/dns/ConfigTests/PortUnreachable.java does not work on AIXdefault tip
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 19:12:55 +0000 zgu 8256051: nmethod_entry_barrier stub miscalculates xmm spill size on x86_32
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 09:03:11 +0100 thartmann 8248411: [aarch64] Insufficient error handling when CodeBuffer is exhausted
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 11:28:28 +0800 ngasson 8249781: AArch64: AOT compiled code crashes if C2 allocates r27
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 08:29:10 +0100 roland 8253756: C2 CompilerThread0 crash in Node::add_req(Node*)
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 05:28:20 +0000 mbaesken 8253791: Issue with useAppleColor check in CSystemColors.m
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 12:16:25 +0000 phh 8253375: OSX build fails with Xcode 12.0 (12A7209)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 13:42:15 +0000 sgehwolf 8251397: NPE on ClassValue.ClassValueMap.cacheArray
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 23:24:47 +0000 clanger 8255603: Memory/Performance regression after JDK-8210985
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 11:29:19 +0000 coffeys 8255226: (tz) Upgrade time-zone data to tzdata2020d
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:36:29 +0000 sgehwolf 8254854: [cgroups v1] Metric limits not properly detected on some join controller combinations
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 19:07:14 +0000 rkennke 8254319: Shenandoah: Interpreter native-LRB needs to activate during HAS_FORWARDED
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 10:54:32 +0000 rkennke 8254320: Shenandoah: C2 native LRB should activate for non-cset objects
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 05:26:59 +0000 shade 8197981: Missing return statement in __sync_val_compare_and_swap_8
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 06:14:25 +0000 shade 8255065: Zero: accessor_entry misses the IRIW case
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 08:33:14 +0000 vlivanov 8255067: Restore Copyright line in file modified by 8253191
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 12:41:46 +0000 vlivanov 8253191: C2: Masked byte comparisons with large masks produce wrong result on x86
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 09:33:42 +0000 roland 8253566: clazz.isAssignableFrom will return false for interface implementors
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:32:01 +0000 robm Merge
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:42:31 +0000 svijayasekar Added tag jdk-15.0.1-ga for changeset d9b7c0759310
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 11:18:26 -0700 sviswanathan 8254790: SIGSEGV in string_indexof_char and stringL_indexof_char intrinsics
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 10:13:08 +0000 coffeys 8254982: (tz) Upgrade time-zone data to tzdata2020c
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 08:10:55 +0000 shade 8254166: Zero: return-type warning in zeroInterpreter_zero.cpp
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 13:38:44 +0000 robm Merge
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 08:47:57 -0700 svijayasekar Added tag jdk-15.0.1+9 for changeset d9b7c0759310
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:12:45 +0000 prr 8253019: Enhanced JPEG decodingjdk-15.0.1+9 jdk-15.0.1-ga
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 22:36:58 -0700 svijayasekar Added tag jdk-15.0.1+8 for changeset 8dd4d8eaf0de
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:21:30 +0000 robm Mergejdk-15.0.1+8
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 15:06:50 +0000 robm Merge
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 10:38:42 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk-15.0.1+7 for changeset 23fd169be90a
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 13:59:23 +0000 robm Mergejdk-15.0.1+7
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 06:24:18 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk-15.0.1+6 for changeset a90f4378bf70
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 12:50:20 +0000 robm Mergejdk-15.0.1+6
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 18:14:56 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk-15.0.1+5 for changeset ac7b0cbc8dac
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 11:02:19 +0000 kravikumar 8236862: Enhance support of Proxy classjdk-15.0.1+5
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 08:10:56 +0200 thartmann 8250861: Crash in MinINode::Ideal(PhaseGVN*, bool)
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 13:13:54 +0000 robm Merge
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 16:49:30 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk-15.0.1+4 for changeset 72cddf95705e
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 02:17:34 -0400 dbuck 8233624: Enhance JNI linkagejdk-15.0.1+4
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 12:20:45 +0000 robm Merge
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 16:57:05 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk-15.0.1+3 for changeset 99d9a174da61
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 18:03:50 +0200 egahlin 8236196: Improve string poolingjdk-15.0.1+3
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 10:52:55 +0000 robm Merge
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 23:33:02 +0000 robm Merge
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 04:04:00 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk-15.0.1+2 for changeset 08e8fa30d845
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 01:00:22 +0000 diazhou 8249266: Change jdk 15.0.1 milestone to fcs for build b02jdk-15.0.1+2
Wed, 13 May 2020 15:59:17 +0200 thartmann 8241114: Better range handling
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 16:17:12 -0700 jnimeh 8245417: Improve certificate chain handling
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:17:51 +0000 hseigel 8243302: Advanced class supports
Mon, 18 May 2020 11:16:19 -0400 coleenp 8244955: Additional Fix for JDK-8240124
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 12:07:35 -0400 coleenp 8240124: Better VM Interning
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:30:37 +0100 aefimov 8237990: Enhanced LDAP contexts
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 17:01:04 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk-15.0.1+1 for changeset 286ddf41c3f6
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 02:14:03 +0000 diazhou 8249266: Bump release strings for JDK 15.0.1jdk-15.0.1+1
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 19:56:19 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk-15.0.1+0 for changeset 93813843680b
Wed, 20 May 2020 08:07:25 -0400 mullan 8244479: Further constrain certificates
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 10:30:39 -0700 iklam 8245412: Better class definitions
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 12:02:08 -0700 prr 8248574: Improve jpeg processing
Wed, 06 May 2020 07:25:59 -0400 mullan 8237995: Enhance certificate processing
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 08:48:00 -0700 naoto 8245407: Enhance zoning of times