log src/hotspot/share/runtime/objectMonitor.hpp

age author description
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 14:11:21 -0700 mikael 8211176: Initialize ObjectMonitor eagerly
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 22:12:07 -0700 mikael 8210848: Obsolete SyncKnobs
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 13:54:34 -0700 mikael 8210514: Obsolete SyncVerbose
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 16:29:36 -0400 dcubed 8171157: Convert ObjectMonitor_test to GTest
Tue, 15 May 2018 20:24:34 +0200 egahlin 8199712: Flight Recorder
Fri, 11 May 2018 11:08:32 -0400 dcubed 8132287: obsolete the "InlineNotify" flag option
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 09:12:13 -0400 coleenp 8199263: Split interfaceSupport.hpp to not require including .inline.hpp files
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:08:26 -0500 coleenp 8068593: Remove or repurpose unused PerfCounters from objectMonitor
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:43:45 +0100 stefank 8192061: Clean up allocation.inline.hpp includes
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:21:30 +0100 stefank 8191860: Add perfData.inline.hpp
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:36:06 -0400 coleenp 8188220: Remove Atomic::*_ptr() uses and overloads from hotspot
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:03:39 +0200 erikj 8187443: Forest Consolidation: Move files to unified layout base hotspot/src/share/vm/runtime/objectMonitor.hpp@e257e232b932