searching for '(author("itakiguchi") or desc("Contributed-by: takiguc@linux.vnet.ibm.com")) and not merge()'

Assuming revset expression search. Use literal keyword search instead.

age author description
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 18:31:24 -0700 serb 8208996: X11 icon window color handing bug
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:34:55 -0700 serb 4475138: getBestCursorSize and XFree86 4.1.0
Wed, 30 May 2018 08:19:59 +0200 clanger 8201429: Support AIX Input Method Editor (IME) for AWT Input Method Framework (IMF)
Fri, 01 May 2020 21:43:28 +0900 itakiguchi 8242541: Small charset issues (ISO8859-16, x-eucJP-Open, x-IBM834 and x-IBM949C)
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 18:04:51 +0900 itakiguchi 8232161: Align some one-way conversion in MS950 charset with Windows
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 15:15:38 +0900 itakiguchi 8239965: XMLEncoder/Test4625418.java fails due to "Error: Cp943 - can't read properly"
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 22:47:11 +0900 itakiguchi 8235834: IBM-943 charset encoder needs updating
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:37:42 +0900 itakiguchi 8230873: [AIX] GUI app does not work with UTF-8 locale on minimum software requirements
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 10:47:51 -0700 itakiguchi 8227919: 8213232 causes crashes on solaris sparc64
Wed, 08 May 2019 22:59:20 -0700 itakiguchi 8211826: StringIndexOutOfBoundsException happens via GetStringUTFRegion()
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:30:17 -0700 itakiguchi 8213232: Unix/X11 setCompositionEnableNative issue
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 18:54:19 -0700 itakiguchi 8212676: AWT SystemColor setting on CDE
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:49:13 +0900 itakiguchi 8220281: IBM-858 alias name is missing on IBM00858 charset
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 15:15:30 -0800 itakiguchi 8212678: Windows IME related patch
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 15:34:53 -0800 itakiguchi 8212677: X11 default visual support for IM status window on VNC
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 12:16:52 +0100 itakiguchi 8217880: AIX build issue after JDK-8214533
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 12:52:37 -0500 itakiguchi 8214533: IBM-29626C is required for AIX default charset
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:37:31 +0100 itakiguchi 8211841: [testbug] sun/nio/cs/OLD/TestIBMDB.java does not compile (aix)
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 19:28:21 -0800 itakiguchi 8211267: StackOverflowError happened by TextField.setFont(...)
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 12:59:50 -0800 itakiguchi 8214002: Cannot use italic font style if the font has embedded bitmap
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 10:22:23 -0500 itakiguchi 8212794: IBM-964 is required for AIX default charset
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 11:09:46 -0800 itakiguchi 8213618: IBM970 charset has missing entry and remove unexpected entries
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 18:04:54 -0800 itakiguchi 8213614: DnD operation change feature does not work with 64bit big endian CPU
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:51:10 -0700 itakiguchi 8211810: X11 Time stamp data should be unsigned
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 17:48:10 -0400 itakiguchi 8211382: ISO2022JP and GB18030 NIO converter issues
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:26:50 +0100 itakiguchi 8211393: Memory leak issue on awt_InputMethod.c