log

age author description
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:18:11 +0200 mlarsson 8166117: Add UTC timestamp decorator for UL
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:49:34 +0200 goetz 8167673: [s390] The s390 port.
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 15:20:35 +0200 goetz 8167184: [s390] Extend relocations for pc-relative instructions.
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:29:15 +0200 goetz 8166561: [s390] Adaptions needed for s390 port in C1 and C2.
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:23:15 +0200 goetz 8166560: [s390] Basic enablement of s390 port.
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 16:42:28 +0200 simonis 8168490: Use the LL/ULL suffixes to define 64-bit integer literals on Windows
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 20:13:29 +0000 rprotacio Merge
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:46:13 -0400 rprotacio 8167995: -Xlog:defaultmethods=debug: lengthy method descriptor triggers "StringStream is re-allocated with a different ResourceMark"
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 17:29:47 +0300 bmoloden 8165451: Convert WorkerDataArray_test to GTest
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:36:05 +0200 thartmann 8164612: NoSuchMethodException when method name contains NULL or Latin-1 supplement character
Mon, 23 May 2016 19:46:43 +0200 jwilhelm 8157455: Convert TestOS_test to GTest
Fri, 20 May 2016 16:45:00 +0200 jwilhelm 8157453: Convert DependencyContext_test to GTest
Wed, 11 May 2016 23:33:24 +0200 jwilhelm 8156800: Convert QuickSort_test to GTest
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 13:36:06 -0400 drwhite 8168567: Fix for 8166972 breaks aarch64 build
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:58:14 +0530 vtewari 8151099: java.lang.management.ManagementFactory.getPlatformMXBeans() should work even if jdk.management is not present.