log

age author description
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 10:21:06 -0800 kvn 6924097: assert((_type == Type::MEMORY) == (_adr_type != 0),"adr_type for memory phis only")
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 01:31:13 -0800 kvn 6910618: C2: Error: assert(d->is_oop(),"JVM_ArrayCopy: dst not an oop")
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 12:20:09 -0800 kvn 6910605: C2: NullPointerException/ClassCaseException is thrown when C2 with DeoptimizeALot is used
Sun, 07 Feb 2010 12:15:06 -0800 kvn 6923002: assert(false,"this call site should not be polymorphic")
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 11:07:40 -0800 never 6920293: OptimizeStringConcat causing core dumps
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 10:48:10 -0800 apangin Merge
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 13:49:03 -0500 kamg 6587322: dtrace probe object__alloc doesn't fire in some situations on amd64
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 09:58:32 -0800 johnc Merge
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 18:39:50 -0800 johnc 6914402: G1: assert(!is_young_card(cached_ptr),"shouldn't get a card in young region")
Mon, 01 Feb 2010 17:29:01 -0800 ysr 6904516: More object array barrier fixes, following up on 6906727
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 14:51:38 -0800 johnc 6885297: java -XX:RefDiscoveryPolicy=2 or -XX:TLABWasteTargetPercent=0 cause VM crash
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:31:31 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b84 for changeset 31557f5428d0
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:31:26 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b84 for changeset a1aa32963dec
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:07:26 +0200 duke Added tag jdk7-b84 for changeset b1e55627a698
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:07:26 +0200 duke Mergejdk7-b84