log

age author description
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:38:17 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:49:01 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b74 for changeset f0f3e46c8780
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:38:13 +0200 duke Merge
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 18:25:33 -0800 lana Merge
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 23:37:21 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:06:39 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 20:26:00 -0800 dbuck 8003147: port fix for BCEL bug 39695
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:48:57 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b74 for changeset 6ab75b6a0432
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:38:07 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:48:39 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b74 for changeset 5a4f1fb4c6ef
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:38:03 +0200 duke Merge
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:04:22 -0800 katleman Merge
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:35:24 +0100 erikj 8006873: SWAT-b74 msvcr100.dll does not have the permission for all
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:18:33 -0800 amurillo Merge
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 03:02:56 -0800 amurillo Merge
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:47:07 -0800 kvn 8006799: Optimize sun.nio.cs.ISO_8859_1$Encode.encodeArrayLoop() (jdk part of 6896617)
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 16:50:34 -0800 dl 8006123: Support @Contended Annotation - JEP 142 (jdk part)
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 20:19:48 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 14:23:09 +0100 erikj Merge
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:06:24 +0400 malenkov 8003400: JTree scrolling problem when using large model in WindowsLookAndFeel
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:57:02 +0400 malenkov 8005138: test/java/beans/Introspector/TestTypeResolver.java fails
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:50:03 +0400 serb 8003173: [macosx] Fullscreen on Mac leaves an empty rectangle
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:26:32 +0400 malenkov 6817933: Setting the background of an HTML Widget changes the native Windows JFileChooser
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:09:48 +0400 kizune 7143768: [macosx] Unexpected NullPointerException and java.io.IOException during DnD
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:55:04 +0400 serb 8005997: [macosx] Printer Dialog opens an additional title bar
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:52:25 +0400 alexp 7132793: [macosx] setWheelScrollEnabled action reversed
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:26:40 +0400 alexp 7147078: [macosx] Echo char set in TextField doesn't prevent word jumping
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 17:55:31 +0400 alexsch 8004298: NPE in WindowsTreeUI.ensureRowsAreVisible
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 11:33:31 -0800 raginip 8000839: Integrate the Java Access Bridge with Java Runtime
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 18:34:46 +0400 alitvinov 8006417: JComboBox.showPopup(), hidePopup() fails in JRE 1.7 on OS X