log

age author description
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 09:05:11 -0800 serb 8191696: Better mouse positioning
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 09:23:01 -0500 apetcher 8182362: Update CipherOutputStream Usage
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:37:39 -0800 psandoz 8193414: Improvements in MethodType lookups
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 10:42:25 -0500 mullan 8186032: Disable XML Signatures signed with EC keys less than 224 bits
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:21:36 +0800 weijun 8189969: Manifest better manifest entries
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 15:29:26 -0800 serb 8192030: Better MTSchema support
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 09:37:28 -0500 mullan 8191358: Restore TSA certificate expiration check
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 14:35:58 -0800 prr 8183032: Upgrade to LittleCMS 2.9
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 21:17:19 +0800 weijun 8189977: Improve permission portability
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 09:59:36 -0500 hseigel 8190478: Improved interface method selection
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:03:42 -0500 thartmann 8190877: Better handling of abstract classes
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:07:16 -0800 serb 8189989: Improve container portability
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 16:07:36 -0500 hseigel 8189123: More consistent classloading
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:19:48 -0700 ccheung 8197972: Always verify non-system classes during CDS dump time
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:18:22 -0400 ctornqvi 8201609: Split test/jdk/:tier2 to enable better parallel execution
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:25:50 +0100 chegar Merge
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 18:18:53 +0100 chegar Merge
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 08:54:17 -0700 chegar 8197564: HTTP Client implementation
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:20:50 -0700 sherman 8194750: Console.readPassword does not save/restore tty settings
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:21:32 -0700 vtheeyarath 8184692: add Pattern.asMatchPredicate
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:25:13 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:06:39 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 23:10:19 +0200 rkennke 8201442: objArrayOopDesc::atomic_compare_exchange_oop() must use obj+offset in HeapAccess call
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:50:03 -0400 kbarrett 8201450: Provide access to LogHandle tagset
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:56:27 -0400 aharlap 8201330: Add java/lang/management/ThreadMXBean/ThreadMXBeanStateTest.java to the ProblemList
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 14:49:06 +0200 goetz 8201430: [TESTBUG] Remove script from runtime/6626217
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 09:03:46 -0400 dcubed 8200374: Add ThreadsSMRSupport::verify_hazard_pointer_scanned() to verify threads_do().
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:27:23 +0200 glaubitz 8201480: ISA/CPU feature detection code crashes on linux-sparc
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:22:24 +0200 pliden 8201362: Remove CollectedHeap::barrier_set()
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:05:42 +0200 stuefe 8201475: 8199417 breaks AIX and non-pch on s390 (and presumably aarch64)