log

age author description
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:35:03 +0200 shade 8060485: (str) contentEquals checks the String contents twice on mismatch
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 23:22:00 -0700 henryjen Merge
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 21:46:27 -0400 jiangli 8044269: Analysis of archive files.
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 12:57:23 -0700 sherman 8048025: Ensure cache consistency
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:00:01 -0700 naoto 8044274: Proper property processing
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 10:03:46 -0700 prr 8035162: Service printing service
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:25:59 -0400 mullan 8038913: Bolster XML support
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 18:46:37 +0200 dfuchs 8042797: Avoid strawberries in LogRecord
Fri, 30 May 2014 16:09:49 +0400 azvegint 8042609: Limit splashiness of splash images
Wed, 28 May 2014 14:51:24 +0100 michaelm 8039509: Wrap sockets more thoroughly
Tue, 27 May 2014 08:56:59 -0400 mullan 8038908: Make Signature more robust
Fri, 23 May 2014 10:56:42 +0400 pchelko 8041545: Better validation of generated rasters
Thu, 22 May 2014 12:28:27 -0700 prr 8041540: Better use of pages in font processing
Wed, 14 May 2014 15:40:39 +0200 dfuchs 8041564: Improved management of logger resources
Mon, 12 May 2014 10:18:51 -0400 mullan 8038364: Use certificate exceptions correctly