log

age author description
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 14:24:17 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 09:38:09 +0100 chegar Merge
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 17:32:23 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 19:38:08 -0700 mchung 8017196: Ensure Proxies are handled appropriately
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 13:59:51 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 11:04:53 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 16:31:55 +0100 msheppar 8011157: Improve CORBA portablility
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:40:47 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b112 for changeset 80c546afbfd1
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 19:17:51 +0200 duke Merge
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 17:57:38 +0200 erikj 8026888: Licensee build failure due to wrong libs being called
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:43:12 +0100 chegar 8027059: (sctp) fatal warnings overly restrictive with gcc 4.8.1
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:06:37 +0200 ihse 8001922: Improve freetype handling.
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:51:37 -0700 tbell Merge
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:29:54 -0700 tbell 8027039: [jprt] Remove 32-bit Solaris from jprt.properties files
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:14:34 -0700 katleman Merge