log

age author description
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:34:54 -0700 martin 8007905: To add a system property to create zip file without using ZIP64 end table when entry count > 64k
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 15:01:07 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 17:18:16 +0400 kshefov 7153702: [TEST_BUG] [macosx] Synchronization problem in test javax/swing/JPopupMenu/6827786/bug6827786.java
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 18:29:53 +0100 pchelko 8006941: [macosx] Deadlock in drag and drop
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 20:54:26 +0400 mcherkas 8010925: COPY AND PASTE TO AND FROM SIGNED APPLET FAILS AFTER FIRST INTERNAL COPY PRFRMD
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 20:42:55 +0400 mcherkas 8011123: serialVersionUID of java.awt.dnd.InvalidDnDOperationException changed in JDK8-b82
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 16:17:54 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:12:11 +0400 ant 8010375: sun.swing.JLightweightFrame should be implemented for XToolkit
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 16:19:51 +0400 denis 7075105: WIN: Provide a way to format HTML on drop
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 14:59:22 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 17:03:25 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:42:51 -0700 jgodinez 8010005: [parfait] Memory leak in jdk/src/macosx/native/sun/awt/CTextPipe.m
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 09:40:13 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b85 for changeset c62699ce4007
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:49:41 +0200 duke Merge
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 12:38:58 -0700 katleman Merge
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 14:19:58 -0700 katleman Merge
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:22:08 -0700 katleman 8012048: JDK8 b85 source with GPL header errors
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:45:21 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25-b28 for changeset cd2648ba846b
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:45:20 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:16:39 -0700 bharadwaj Merge
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:42:41 -0700 vlivanov Merge
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 09:08:15 -0700 vlivanov 8011972: Field can be erroneously marked as contended when @Contended annotation isn't present
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 07:12:09 -0700 kmo 8011952: Missing ResourceMarks in TraceMethodHandles
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:52:49 +0200 roland 8011706: specjvm2008 test xml.transform gets array bound exception with c1
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 09:54:17 -0700 iignatyev 8007288: Additional WB API for compiler's testing
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 07:40:08 -0700 bharadwaj 8010913: compiler/6863420 often exceeds timeout
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 11:09:43 +0200 neliasso 8006016: Memory leak at hotspot/src/share/vm/adlc/output_c.cpp
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:35:34 +0200 mgerdin Merge
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 14:26:49 +0200 stefank 8011872: Include Bit Map addresses in the hs_err files
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 13:27:35 +0200 mgerdin 8010196: NPG: Internal Error: Metaspace allocation lock -- possible deadlock