log

age author description
Tue, 02 Aug 2011 12:13:13 -0700 johnc 7069863: G1: SIGSEGV running SPECjbb2011 and -UseBiasedLocking
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 10:04:28 -0700 johnc 7068240: G1: Long "parallel other time" and "ext root scanning" when running specific benchmark
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 14:10:21 -0400 andrew 7072341: enable hotspot builds on Linux 3.0
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 10:42:20 -0400 coleenp Merge
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 00:29:01 -0700 dholmes 7046490: Preallocated OOME objects should obey Throwable stack trace protocol
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 22:21:39 -0400 coleenp Merge
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 22:34:34 -0400 coleenp Merge
Sat, 02 Jul 2011 04:17:12 -0400 dholmes 7052988: JPRT embedded builds don't set MINIMIZE_RAM_USAGE
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 20:28:58 -0700 dcubed 6951623: 3/3 possible performance problems in FollowReferences() and GetObjectsWithTags()
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 20:31:43 -0700 dcubed 7043987: 3/3 JVMTI FollowReferences is slow
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 13:32:27 +0400 dsamersoff Merge
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 01:06:09 +0400 dsamersoff Merge
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:17:59 -0700 schien Added tag jdk8-b02 for changeset 4c6704d59ad1
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:17:52 -0700 schien Added tag jdk8-b02 for changeset e9e28bfc0fe8
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:48:42 +0200 duke Added tag jdk8-b02 for changeset 1b9d19620eb4
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:48:41 +0200 duke Mergejdk8-b02
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:48:39 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:55:34 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b01 for changeset cca843a7d258
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:48:36 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:55:18 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b01 for changeset f8eee974ce44
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:48:33 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:55:17 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b01 for changeset 1df939041fc6
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:48:30 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:55:08 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b01 for changeset a3a3c58b415c
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:48:27 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:55:25 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b01 for changeset c044acdfb900
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:48:25 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:55:12 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b01 for changeset 2143c41c2a90
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:50:03 -0700 schien Merge
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:54:25 +0200 neugens 7071275: Fix jdk7 references in README files, remove Forest Extension mentions
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:55:03 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b01 for changeset dd03729633cc
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:48:15 +0200 duke Added tag jdk8-b01 for changeset de9223c94f9c
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:48:14 +0200 duke Mergejdk8-b01
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:48:11 +0200 duke Merge
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 19:41:05 -0700 ksrini 7064544: (javadoc) miscellaneous fixes requested by netbeans
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 15:57:59 -0700 jjg 7074189: some javac tests fail with latest jtreg 4.1 b03
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 11:15:37 -0700 darcy 7071246: Enclosing string literal in parenthesis in switch-case crashes javac
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:53:17 -0700 ksrini 7068902: (javac) allow enabling or disabling of String folding
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:01:33 +0100 mcimadamore 7057297: Project Coin: diamond erroneously accepts in array initializer expressions
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:01:08 +0100 mcimadamore 7046778: Project Coin: problem with diamond and member inner classes
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:00:53 +0100 mcimadamore 7062745: Regression: difference in overload resolution when two methods are maximally specific
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 21:31:14 -0700 ohair Merge
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 17:35:20 -0700 ohair 7069993: Adjust make/jprt.properties file for jdk8
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 18:58:27 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 13:29:31 -0700 jjg 7061125: Proposed javac argument processing performance improvement
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 16:37:24 -0700 darcy 7025809: Provided new utility visitors supporting SourceVersion.RELEASE_8
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 14:28:19 -0700 ksrini 7060642: (javadoc) improve performance on accessing inlinedTags
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 13:34:37 -0700 ksrini 6735320: StringIndexOutOfBoundsException for empty @serialField tag
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:33:45 -0700 ksrini 7059905: (javadoc) promote method visibility for netbeans usage
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:19:25 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:00:53 -0700 jjg 7060926: Attr.PostAttrAnalyzer misses a case
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:52:14 -0700 darcy 6575445: Update annotation processor to only use java.util.ServiceLoader
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 17:30:49 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 23:26:00 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:49:27 -0700 jjg 7058174: Reduce langtools build warnings
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:07:02 -0700 darcy 6449184: Provide JavacProcessingEnvironment.getWriter
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:17:14 -0700 darcy 7052122: Update JDK_MINOR_VERSION for JDK 8
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 23:56:31 -0700 darcy 7025784: Add SourceVersion.RELEASE_8
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:11:09 -0700 schien Merge
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:21:47 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b147 for changeset af62a2ace951