log

age author description
Tue, 04 May 2021 05:57:10 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u302-b01 for changeset f0e279d45d49default tip
Tue, 04 May 2021 05:56:27 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u302-b00 for changeset 120809c21ad7jdk8u302-b01
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 01:47:32 +0100 andrew Merge
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 19:18:58 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u292-ga for changeset 1bdaa25d5eeb
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:42:52 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u292-b10 for changeset 1bdaa25d5eeb
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 19:01:25 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u292-b09 for changeset 0c6491b8f0e2jdk8u292-b10 jdk8u292-ga
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:46:58 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u292-b08 for changeset 6dce56b0cce7jdk8u292-b09
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 19:34:10 +0100 andrew Merge
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 20:41:30 +0000 andrew Merge
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 08:08:46 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u292-b07 for changeset d89ef3a0713fjdk8u292-b08
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 03:47:49 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u292-b06 for changeset 8006ef1eeba6jdk8u292-b07
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:42:48 +0000 aleonard 8264509: jdk8u MacOS zipped debug symbols won't build
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 06:02:06 +0000 aleonard 8262730: Enable jdk8u MacOS external debug symbols
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 20:02:56 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u292-b05 for changeset 120809c21ad7jdk8u292-b06
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 06:57:52 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u292-b04 for changeset 54c2268dd734jdk8u292-b05 jdk8u302-b00
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:12:05 +0300 clanger 8236500: Windows ucrt.dll should be looked up in versioned WINSDK subdirectoryjdk8u292-b04
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 02:15:53 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u292-b03 for changeset cb5f9e3b9126
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 06:17:05 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u292-b02 for changeset bb7a8007add7jdk8u292-b03
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 04:00:39 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u292-b01 for changeset b785e6a31314jdk8u292-b02
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 03:59:59 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u292-b00 for changeset 61aef7018a0djdk8u292-b01
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 02:26:16 +0000 andrew 8257192: Integrate AArch64 JIT port into 8u
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 01:21:57 +0000 andrew 8259384: CUP version wrong in THIRD_PARTY_README after JDK-8233548
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 19:55:25 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u282-ga for changeset 8ebc0b4f90a2
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 04:13:44 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u282-b08 for changeset 8ebc0b4f90a2
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:56:34 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u282-b07 for changeset 086e5fc7fd9ejdk8u282-b08 jdk8u282-ga
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 13:44:56 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u282-b06 for changeset f91deb521c7bjdk8u282-b07
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 02:45:12 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u282-b05 for changeset 3dc822949ac0jdk8u282-b06
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 06:34:50 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u282-b04 for changeset 61aef7018a0djdk8u282-b05
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 03:51:42 +0000 andrew Mergejdk8u282-b04 jdk8u292-b00
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 05:05:28 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u282-b03 for changeset cf82ddc02f88
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 06:55:27 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u282-b02 for changeset a670205e9537jdk8u282-b03
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 12:29:24 -0500 ebaron 8229868: Update Apache Santuario TPRM version
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:29:48 +0000 joehw 8233548: Update CUP to v0.11b
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 13:36:25 +0000 andrew Mergejdk8u282-b02
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 05:11:01 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u275-ga for changeset a045721e6a83
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 02:46:26 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u275-b01 for changeset a045721e6a83
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 21:53:05 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u275-b00 for changeset 6464ce0569e7jdk8u275-b01 jdk8u275-ga
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 05:58:41 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u282-b01 for changeset e09905ce07c6
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 08:01:49 +0000 andrew Mergejdk8u282-b01
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 02:49:45 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u272-ga for changeset 6464ce0569e7
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 03:50:24 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u272-b10 for changeset 6464ce0569e7
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 01:52:24 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u272-b09 for changeset 7f60c2d9823ejdk8u272-b10 jdk8u272-ga jdk8u275-b00
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:43:34 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u282-b00 for changeset e68b51b4e55a
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:41:07 +0100 andrew Merge
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 16:42:03 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u272-b08 for changeset 34c6baf21464jdk8u272-b09
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 06:30:07 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u272-b07 for changeset fec6ed779ae6jdk8u272-b08
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:32:13 -0400 zgu 8245400: Upgrade to LittleCMS 2.11
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 05:15:40 -0700 aleonard 8025936: Windows .pdb and .map files does not have proper dependencies setup
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 07:09:48 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u272-b06 for changeset e68b51b4e55ajdk8u272-b07
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 21:00:00 -0300 mbalao 8080462: Update SunPKCS11 provider with PKCS11 v2.40 supportjdk8u272-b06 jdk8u282-b00
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 07:33:17 +0100 andrew Merge
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 03:59:40 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u272-b05 for changeset afbc213b114c
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 11:04:02 -0400 zgu 8244151: Update MUSCLE PC/SC-Lite headers to the latest release 1.8.26
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 03:41:17 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u272-b04 for changeset a0dd128191fdjdk8u272-b05
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 14:00:35 -0400 ebaron 8177334: Update xmldsig implementation to Apache Santuario 2.1.1jdk8u272-b04
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 08:38:43 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u272-b03 for changeset fbad06cacb73
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 21:22:47 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u272-b02 for changeset 1059e4b7426ajdk8u272-b03
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 21:19:02 +0100 andrew Mergejdk8u272-b02
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 03:19:50 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u272-b01 for changeset 1bda51d3d528
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 06:35:39 +0100 jvanek 8154313: Generated javadoc scattered all over the place