log

age author description
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 22:36:08 +0100 ctornqvi 8007890: [TESTBUG] JcmdWithNMTDisabled.java fails when invoked with NMT explicitly turned onjdk8u75-b05
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:35:12 +0000 kevinw 8147567: InterpreterRuntime::post_field_access not updated for boolean in JDK-8132051
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:48:15 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b04 for changeset 32b682649973
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 22:33:15 +0000 kevinw 8132051: Better byte behaviorjdk8u75-b04
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:41:45 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b03 for changeset 2df9fe896819jdk8u101-b00 jdk8u81-b00
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 11:07:24 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b02 for changeset 9aef5b5e0a68jdk8u75-b03
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 08:38:23 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u75-b02
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 22:38:29 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b31 for changeset da43260704c2
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 13:39:57 +0300 alitvinov Mergejdk8u72-b31
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:42:34 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b01 for changeset ca3b8c8e390a
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 11:08:27 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u75-b01
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:54:40 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:33:21 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:21:38 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:37:53 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b36 for changeset dce99debdba2
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 13:25:13 +0100 dholmes 8130212: Thread::current() might access freed memory on Solarisjdk8u66-b36
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:36:22 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 22:58:24 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 22:49:02 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 13:38:09 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 10:57:57 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 10:31:10 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b35 for changeset 95b0e04287fb
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 23:14:02 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 15:48:22 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 22:51:59 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b34 for changeset 3d55b1055c78jdk8u66-b35
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 14:13:57 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b34
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:44:48 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b34 for changeset 4b722db6d385
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 07:16:29 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b33 for changeset 6a0b19c56d79
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:31:50 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:02:03 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b32 for changeset d8be40462cfbjdk8u66-b33