log

age author description
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 22:31:08 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u322-b04 for changeset 00df30073cfadefault tip
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 01:27:04 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u322-b03 for changeset 4f442b6588c4jdk8u322-b04
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 03:07:17 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u322-b02 for changeset 57d6f3344bd4jdk8u322-b03
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 02:01:33 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u322-b01 for changeset 99b500216377jdk8u322-b02
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 02:16:30 +0000 andrew Mergejdk8u322-b01
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 21:08:41 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u312-ga for changeset 8aac6d08b58e
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 02:30:33 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u312-b07 for changeset 8aac6d08b58e
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 18:12:52 +0300 avoitylov 8270404: Better canonicalizationjdk8u312-b07 jdk8u312-ga
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 18:12:02 +0300 avoitylov 8270398: Enhance canonicalization
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 06:57:31 +0000 mbalao 8269624: Enhance method selection support
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 12:36:37 +0000 mbalao 8130183: InnerClasses: VM permits wrong Throw ClassFormatError if InnerClasses attribute's inner_class_info_index is 0
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:27:25 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u312-b06 for changeset e2ac513ec7b3
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 14:46:19 -0700 neliasso 8077590: windows_i586_6.2-product-c2-runThese8_Xcomp_vm failing after win compiler upgrade
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 22:28:45 +0800 fyang 8182036: Load from initializing arraycopy uses wrong memory state
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 18:57:13 +0800 roland 8183543: Aarch64: C2 compilation often fails with "failed spill-split-recycle sanity check"