log

age author description
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 09:22:18 -0800 serb 8190289: More refactoring for client deserialization cases
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 17:23:38 -0700 igerasim 8185292: Stricter key generation
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 17:30:51 +0000 coffeys 8190449: sun/security/pkcs11/KeyPairGenerator/TestDH2048.java fails on Solaris x64 5.10
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 16:22:10 -0500 billyh 8186699: Clean up extra Derby files
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:19:56 -0400 ssreedharan 8184016: Text in native popup is not always updated with Sogou IME
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 17:05:57 +0100 valeriep 8170245: [TEST_BUG] Cipher tests fail when running with unlimited policy
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 03:44:21 -0700 coffeys 8178458: Better use of certificates in LDAP
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 04:17:26 -0500 dsamersoff 8162530: src/jdk.management/share/native/libmanagement_ext/GcInfoBuilder.c doesn't handle JNI exceptions properly
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 15:12:04 -0800 prr 8190280: [macos] Font2DTest demo started failing for Arabic range from JDK 8 u162 b01 on Mac
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:54:09 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b06 for changeset 582c82cfebe2
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:49:13 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b06
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:33:12 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b06 for changeset 7399fd6431c7
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 22:53:42 -0800 asaha 8190541: 8u161 L10n resource file updatejdk8u161-b06
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 23:01:17 -0800 asaha 8190542: 8u162 L10n resource file update
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:07:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b05 for changeset a651df33d9a0
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 19:29:14 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b05
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 12:27:27 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b05 for changeset 1c28a0748a11
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 11:47:12 +0200 clanger 8184673: Fix compatibility issue in AlgorithmChecker for 3rd party JCE providersjdk8u161-b05
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 10:41:02 -0700 igerasim 8137255: sun/security/provider/NSASuiteB/TestDSAGenParameterSpec.java timeouts intermittently
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:28:19 -0700 coffeys 8072452: Support DHE sizes up to 8192-bits and DSA sizes up to 3072-bits
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:48:05 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b04 for changeset 4c4efa8fa39a
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 23:16:46 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b04
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:13:16 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b04 for changeset 3299bb548705
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:45:18 +0530 rpatil 8185909: Disable JARs signed with DSA keys less than 1024 bitsjdk8u161-b04
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:14:47 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b03 for changeset 3742cb9c55fd
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 14:20:37 +0100 aefimov 8159240: XSOM parser incorrectly processes type names with whitespacesjdk8u161-b03
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:11:37 -0700 coffeys 8170157: Enable unlimited cryptographic policy by default in OracleJDK
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:44:28 +0530 uvangapally 8186998: Improve JMX supportive features
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 05:39:18 -0700 shshahma 8180433: Cleaner CLR invocation handling
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:47:17 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b02 for changeset fef2bdb968d7
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:25:31 -0700 serb 8185325: Improve GTK initializationjdk8u161-b02
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 13:10:07 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b01 for changeset 3b1bfef6f82bjdk8u171-b00
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 11:49:32 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u161-b01
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 22:27:46 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:05:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u144-b34 for changeset 71dee2264ddd
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:55:58 +0100 coffeys 8159035: CTSMode.java test crashed due to unhandled case of cipher length value as 0jdk8u144-b34
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 11:15:29 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u144-b33 for changeset 785d45a4c0b7
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:25:47 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u144-b32 for changeset c4f7f2878c4bjdk8u144-b33
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 22:08:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u144-b31 for changeset a05113a4c91cjdk8u144-b32
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:37:01 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u144-b31
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 14:28:55 -0400 dbuck 8174962: Better interface invocations
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 12:09:34 -0700 prr 8186867: Improve native glyph layouts
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 23:02:56 +0200 jwilhelm 8187556: Backout of a fix reintroduced a dependency that had since been removed
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 10:02:39 +0200 jwilhelm 8187482: Backout JDK-8159377
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 19:33:44 +0100 vinnie 8178449: Improve LDAP logins
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:54:11 +0100 aefimov 8160104: CORBA communication improvements
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 16:12:33 -0700 igerasim 8178466: Better RSA parameters
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 16:12:07 +0100 coffeys 8185719: rmi TestSocketFactory does not flush
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 14:54:20 -0700 igerasim 8181670: Improve implementation of keystores
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 20:57:09 -0700 igerasim 8186212: Improve GSS handling
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:20:43 +0000 apetcher 8182387: Improve PKCS usage
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:47:21 +0100 robm 8174109: DoS on deserializing of collections
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:32:25 +0530 rpatil 8184937: LCMS error 13: Couldn't link the profiles
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 13:02:18 +0530 rpatil 8057810: New defaults for DSA keys in jarsigner and keytool
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 11:07:46 -0700 naoto 8182601: Improve usage messages
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 14:10:34 +0100 coffeys 8185845: Add SecurityTools.java test library
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 12:11:57 +0100 coffeys 8184682: Upgrade compression library
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 11:52:28 +0100 coffeys 8148108: Disable Diffie-Hellman keys less than 1024 bits
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 19:57:21 -0700 igerasim 8182125: Improve reliability of DNS lookups
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 19:56:33 -0700 igerasim 8035105: DNS provider cleanups
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 01:04:13 -0700 bgopularam 8185628: Backport jdk/test/lib/testlibrary/CompilerUtils.java to jdk8u which is helpful in test development
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 18:12:11 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 16:36:54 +0100 coffeys 8182879: Add warnings to keytool when using JKS and JCEKS
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:36:20 +0100 weijun 8177569: keytool should not warn if signature algorithm used in cacerts is weak
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:21:32 +0100 weijun 8171319: keytool should print out warnings when reading or generating cert/cert req using weak algorithms
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 13:02:03 +0100 weijun 8029659: Keytool, print key algorithm of certificate or key entry
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 23:25:20 -0700 asaha 8185040: Incorrect GPL header causes RE script to miss swap to commercial header for licensee source bundle
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:36:40 -0700 asaha 8185039: Incorrect GPL header causes RE script to miss swap to commercial header for licensee source bundle
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:57:29 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 17:51:24 +0100 prappo 8181612: More stable connection processing
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:18:04 +0100 robm 8174966: Unreferenced references
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:56:39 +0530 rpatil 8178794: Correct Kerberos ticket grants
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:03:30 -0700 igerasim 8184993: Jar file verification failing with SecurityException: digest missing xxx
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 03:33:04 -0700 igerasim 8181048: Refactor existing providers to refer to the same constants for default values for key length
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:08:31 +0300 rpatil 8181323: Better timezone processing
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:25:46 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:09:56 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:42:10 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:00:50 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b32 for changeset a3c4020f84ae
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 08:54:46 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u141-b32
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 22:00:27 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b31 for changeset 55899d2b99b0
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 15:31:59 +0100 aefimov 8183939: Import JDK-8182672 into 8u141-bpr repojdk8u141-b31
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 22:49:32 +0000 poonam 8178536: OOM ERRORS + SERVICE-THREAD TAKES A PROCESSOR TO 100%
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:02:39 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:21:55 -0700 igerasim 8181692: Update storage implementations
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:38:04 -0700 psandoz 8184185: Rearrange MethodHandle arrangements
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 17:08:18 -0700 igerasim 8181432: Better processing of unresolved permissions
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:34:55 -0700 prr 8183028: Improve CMS header processing
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 23:50:20 -0700 bgopularam 8179564: Missing @bug for tests added with JDK-8165367
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 13:21:08 -0700 igerasim 8181597: Process Proxy presentation
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 13:03:31 -0700 igerasim 8174756: Extra validation for public keys
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 15:45:22 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 15:26:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Sun, 02 Jul 2017 22:41:21 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:58:36 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:34:00 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:04:06 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b34 for changeset e6e35f065443
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 23:19:37 +0100 aefimov 8172297: In java 8, the marshalling with JAX-WS does not escape carriage returnjdk8u131-b34
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 00:07:36 +0100 robm 8173654: Regression since 8u60: System.getenv doesn't return env var set in JNI code
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 19:02:21 +0300 alitvinov 8181192: [macos] javafx.print.PrinterJob.showPrintDialog() hangs on macOS
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:19:35 +0100 vtewari 8075484: SocketInputStream.socketRead0 can hang even with soTimeout set
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:35:50 +0300 mcherkas 8164119: MoveToOtherScreenTest fails due wrong key attribute
Tue, 23 May 2017 08:06:45 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b33 for changeset 15006e8dc79b
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:55:24 -0700 igerasim 8175251: Failed to load RSA private key from pkcs12jdk8u131-b33
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:13:26 +0300 mcherkas 8160696: IllegalArgumentException: adding a component to a container on a different GraphicsDevice
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:23:36 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 18 May 2017 14:30:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:28:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:19:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b32 for changeset e54624a8ebe3
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:17:00 +0530 rpatil 8177449: (tz) Support tzdata2017bjdk8u131-b32
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 21:38:49 +0300 mcherkas 8145207: [macosx] JList, VO can't access non-visible list items
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:28:01 +0300 mcherkas 8076554: [macosx] Custom Swing text components need to allow standard accessibility
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:23:22 +0300 ant 8165829: Android Studio 2.x crashes with NPE at sun.lwawt.macosx.CAccessibility.getAccessibleIndexInParent
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:54:03 +0300 dmarkov 8179223: Integrate 8176490 into 8u131-bpr repo
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 18:01:18 +0300 mcherkas 8076249: NPE in AccessBridge while editing JList model
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 13:54:35 +0300 alitvinov 8167102: [macosx] PrintRequestAttributeSet breaks page size set using PageFormat
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 12:04:09 +0300 psadhukhan 8061258: [macosx] PrinterJob's native Print Dialog does not reflect specified Copies or Page Ranges
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 12:32:17 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b31 for changeset d50ccb38def5
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:05:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Sun, 02 Jul 2017 15:17:19 -0700 igerasim 8181370: Better keystore handling
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:40:54 -0700 prr 8180877: More deeply colored ICC spaces
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 01:33:27 -0700 bgopularam 8181975: Run sun/security/pkcs11 tests on Mac
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:57:17 -0700 igerasim 8182614: Backout JDK-8140436 from 8u161
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 14:01:12 -0700 igerasim 8178728: Check the AlgorithmParameters in algorithm constraints
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:58:40 -0700 igerasim 8181439: Test the jdk.tls.namedGroups System Property
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 11:43:14 -0700 igerasim 8178714: PKIX validator nameConstraints check failing after change 8175940
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 15:15:26 -0700 serb 8180015: Cleaner AWT robot handling
Wed, 17 May 2017 18:22:54 -0700 serb 8179990: Cleaner palette entry handling
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:27:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 08:04:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b00 for changeset e9c7ecc5a9fc
Thu, 25 May 2017 21:22:55 -0700 igerasim 8140436: Negotiated Finite Field Diffie-Hellman Ephemeral Parameters for TLS
Thu, 25 May 2017 21:21:06 -0700 igerasim 8156502: Use short name of SupportedEllipticCurvesExtension.java
Thu, 25 May 2017 12:10:41 -0700 igerasim 8180024: Improve construction of objects during deserialization
Wed, 24 May 2017 19:57:48 -0700 igerasim 8172525: Improve key keying case
Wed, 24 May 2017 17:35:54 +0100 robm 8175110: Higher quality ECDSA operations
Wed, 24 May 2017 02:25:28 -0700 bgopularam 8165367: Additional tests for JEP 288: Disable SHA-1 Certificates
Tue, 23 May 2017 11:30:25 -0700 igerasim 8178135: Additional elliptic curve support
Thu, 18 May 2017 22:52:38 +0100 robm 8175106: Higher quality DSA operations
Thu, 18 May 2017 17:01:00 +0100 aefimov 8179423: 2 security tests started failing for JDK 1.6.0 u161 b05
Wed, 17 May 2017 22:22:15 -0700 shshahma 8176055: JMX diagnostic improvements
Wed, 17 May 2017 15:01:31 -0700 prr 8180011: Cleaner native graphics device handling
Tue, 16 May 2017 18:52:36 +0100 robm 8174770: Check registry registration location
Sat, 13 May 2017 18:25:28 -0700 igerasim 8179998: Clear certificate chain connections
Tue, 09 May 2017 13:28:14 -0700 prr 8179536: Cleaner print job handling
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 12:01:09 -0700 prr 8167228: Update to libpng 1.6.28
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:22:51 +0300 azvegint 8155690: Update libPNG library to the latest up-to-date
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:07:26 +0000 dfuchs 8176751: Better URL connections
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:20:55 -0700 igerasim 8179101: Improve algorithm constraints implementation
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:53:32 +0300 aefimov 8176067: Proper directory lookup processing
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:31:17 +0530 serb 8169966: Larger AWT menus
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:35:17 +0300 aefimov 8173286: Better reading of text catalogs
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 17:54:06 +0530 prr 8171262: Stability fixes for lcms
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 14:58:45 +0530 aniyogi 8170218: Improved Font Metrics
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 09:04:28 -0700 igerasim 8175940: More certificate subject checking
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 11:39:24 +0530 psadhukhan 8176458: Revise default document styling
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 22:29:57 -0700 igerasim 8176760: Better handling of PKCS8 material
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:59:09 +0100 coffeys 8177750: Forgot TestSocketFactory testcase in 8163958 changeset
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:33:36 -0700 igerasim 8174873: Improved certificate procesing
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:46:05 +0100 robm 8174113: Better sourcing of code
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:03:22 +0100 coffeys 8163958: Improved garbage collection
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:00:29 -0700 igerasim 8171252: Improve exception checking
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:44:17 -0700 ascarpino 8176536: Improved algorithm constraints checking
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 22:34:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:39:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 12:25:29 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u131-b31
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:24:19 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b36 for changeset a5c94735ad3f
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:50:22 +0530 rpatil 8176044: (tz) Support tzdata2017ajdk8u121-b36
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 21:27:38 +0300 psadhukhan 8058316: lookupDefaultPrintService returns null on Solaris 11
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 17:30:20 +0530 rpatil 8170316: (tz) Support tzdata2016j
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 08:07:36 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b35 for changeset cec5310dcc2b
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 14:59:28 +0300 mcherkas 8171808: Performance problems in dialogs with large tables when JAB activatedjdk8u121-b35
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:29:44 +0300 dbatrak 8170950: Text is displayed in bold when fonts are installed into symlinked folder
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:14:31 +0300 dmarkov 8163979: [macosx] Chinese text shows as Latin w/ openVanilla input method
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 10:35:06 +0300 dmarkov 8163889: [macosx] Can't print from browser on Mac OS X
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:39:07 +0000 robm 8171388: Update JNDI Thread contexts
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 10:17:48 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b34 for changeset 90f36d39acdc
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 12:10:00 +0000 coffeys 8173783: IllegalArgumentException: jdk.tls.namedGroupsjdk8u121-b34
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 19:54:46 +0300 mcherkas 8173145: Menu is activated after using mnemonic Alt/Key combination
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:21:03 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b33 for changeset cb2c7c89dd09
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 12:12:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 12:23:34 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:30:25 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 19:15:42 -0700 smarks 8173697: Less Active Activations
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:00:47 -0700 coffeys 8166362: [TEST_BUG] test sun/net/www/http/HttpClient/B8025710.java failing with cert error in 8u121 b01
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:41:06 -0700 prr 8169209: Improved image post-processing steps
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 09:19:32 -0700 jdv 8162461: Hang due to JNI up-call made whilst holding JNI critical lock
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:37:59 +0000 coffeys 8173207: Upgrade compression library
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:09:04 -0700 igerasim 8169392: Additional jar validation steps
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 10:58:05 -0700 igerasim 8176769: Remove accidental spec change in jdk8u
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:14:57 +0530 rpatil 8174105: Better naming attribution
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:23:50 +0000 bpb 8172465: Better handling of channel groups
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 18:24:21 -0700 igerasim 8172204: Better Thread Pool execution
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 21:16:36 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 10:23:06 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 09:42:58 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:05:47 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 10:12:19 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:44:01 +0300 aefimov 8174985: NTLM authentication doesn't work with IIS if NTLM cache is disabled
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:43:34 +0000 robm 8174844: Incorrect GPL header causes RE script to miss swap to commercial header for licensee source bundle
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:19:17 +0530 rpatil 8171533: Better email transfer