log

age author description
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:33:15 +0000 robm Merge
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 17:28:06 +0300 serb 8165717: [macosx] Various memory leaks in jdk9
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 21:09:10 +0000 coffeys 8157561: Ship the unlimited policy files in JDK Updates
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 14:22:45 +0000 coffeys 8166432: Bad 8u112 merge of sun/security/tools/jarsigner/warnings/Test.java
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 16:54:28 -0800 wetmore 8169229: RSAClientKeyExchange debug info is incorrect
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 10:47:29 +0300 mcherkas 8156723: JVM crash at sun.java2d.windows.GDIBlitLoops.nativeBlit
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 15:35:33 +0300 dmarkov 8139189: VK_OEM_102 dead key detected as VK_UNDEFINED
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:35:45 +0100 prappo 8168405: Pending exceptions in java.base/windows/native
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:50:56 +0200 dfuchs 8038075: JNI warnings in jdk/src/share/native/sun/misc/VMSupport.c
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 10:37:00 +0200 dfuchs 8080486: JNI exception pending in jdk/src/java.base/windows/native/libnet/DualStackPlainSocketImpl.c
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 15:34:58 +0200 dfuchs 8064470: JNI exception pending in jdk/src/java/base/unix/native/libjava/FileDescriptor_md.c
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:36:29 +0000 msheppar 8046901: Check jdk/src/solaris/native/sun/nio for Parfait flagged uninitialized memory
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:24:13 +0000 msheppar 8055204: Memory leak in jdk/src/windows/native/java/lang/java_props_md.c
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:05:56 +0000 msheppar 8046893: JNI exception pending in jdk/src/solaris/native/java/net: ExtendedOptionsImpl.c, PlainDatagramSocketImpl.c
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 01:12:56 +0000 msheppar 8037909: JNI warnings in jdk/src/windows/native/java/nio/MappedByteBuffer.c
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:51:31 +0000 alanb 8034102: Check solaris/native/sun/nio/fs/MacOSXNativeDispatcher.c for JNI pending exceptions
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 10:20:30 +0000 alanb 8031586: Check jdk/src/*/native/com/sun/security/auth/module for pending JNI exceptions
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 23:40:23 +0000 chegar 8025306: Inet[4|6]Address class and fieldID initialization in networking native code
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 12:05:13 +0000 alanb 8033372: Check jdk/src/share/native/java/lang for JNI pending exception issues
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 11:31:27 +0000 michaelm 8028725: [Parfait] warnings from b116 for jdk.src.solaris.native.java.net: JNI pending exceptions
Fri, 03 Jan 2014 15:42:05 +0000 alanb 8029018: (bf) Check src/share/native/java/nio/Bits.c for JNI pending exceptions
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:07:26 +0200 rehn 8164501: Uninitialised memory in byteArrayToPacket of SharedMemoryConnection.c
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11:34:15 -0700 prr 8168364: [macosx] Delete unused class NSPrintinfo
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:21:02 +0300 igerasim 8149521: automatic discovery of LDAP servers with Kerberos authentication
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 17:02:34 +0300 aefimov 8167179: Make XSL generated namespace prefixes local to transformation process
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:40:09 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u132-b00 for changeset 000711011f8ajdk8u152-b00
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:29:09 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b04 for changeset 774f11d707e0jdk8u132-b00
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:04:14 +0100 robm 8163304: jarsigner -verbose -verify should print the algorithms used to sign the jarjdk8u122-b04
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:44:25 +0300 igerasim 8167591: Add MD5 to signed JAR restrictions
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:39:54 +0000 robm Merge
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 10:05:12 +0200 clanger 8163181: Further improvements for Unix NetworkInterface native implementation
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:28:05 -0700 prr 8089573: [macosx] Incorrect char to glyph mapping printing on OSX 10.10
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:49:37 -0700 wetmore 8167459: Add debug output for indicating if a chosen ciphersuite was legacy
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 16:29:59 +0530 rpatil 8166875: (tz) Support tzdata2016g
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:24:09 +0100 sgehwolf 8153711: [REDO] JDWP: Memory Leak: GlobalRefs never deleted when processing invokeMethod command
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 20:28:14 -0700 iris 8166799: ASSEMBLY_EXCEPTION contains historical company name
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 22:05:23 +0400 alexsch 8166591: [macos 10.12] Trackpad scrolling of text on OS X 10.12 Sierra is very fast (Trackpad, Retina only)
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:05:38 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b03 for changeset d8c1eb38a232
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:26:01 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u122-b03
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:18:56 -0700 asaha 8168115: Remove and retag jdk8u122-b03 in 8u repo
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:00:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:40:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:13:24 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b16 for changeset 5dd7e4bae5c2
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:56:09 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:55:16 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:17:42 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b15 for changeset 60767ec3909bjdk8u112-b16
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:05:53 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b15
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:59:26 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b14 for changeset ab26fe28f9ed
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 03:03:31 -0700 rpatil 8166381: Back out changes to the java.security file to not disable MD5jdk8u111-b14
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:34:39 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b14 for changeset d2d8b67021a0
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:27:06 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b14
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:42:08 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b13 for changeset 3f1a07c3a600
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:42:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b13 for changeset 16c649b70dc3
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:31:40 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b13
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:42:32 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b12 for changeset b1304d71a2ecjdk8u111-b13
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:41:41 +0300 igerasim 8165816: jarsigner -verify shows jar unsigned if it was signed with a weak algorithmjdk8u111-b12
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:39:01 +0300 igerasim 8142926: OutputAnalyzer's shouldXXX() calls return this
Fri, 13 May 2016 16:36:39 +0300 snikandrova 8049171: Additional tests for jarsigner's warnings
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 11:00:50 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b12 for changeset 2a44e743f165
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 10:53:40 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b12
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 09:48:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b11 for changeset 28e488c17b7a
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:19:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b11 for changeset 532df0329e80
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:40:31 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b10 for changeset c86d82567b12jdk8u112-b11
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:33:14 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b10
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:21:17 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b10 for changeset 1f15a299d2bfjdk8u111-b11
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:53:29 -0700 asaha 8164452: 8u111 L10n resource file update - msgdrop 20jdk8u111-b10
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:02:16 +0300 igerasim 8162792: Remove constraint DSA keySize < 1024 from jdk.jar.disabledAlgorithms in jdk8
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 11:07:02 -0700 asaha 8164453: 8u112 L10n resource file update - msgdrop 20
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:10:47 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b09 for changeset 820ef12b2a56
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:03:10 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b09
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:19:00 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b09 for changeset c959cff8f7ac
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 08:02:34 +0100 msheppar 8157749: Improve handling of DNS error repliesjdk8u111-b09
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:36 +0300 igerasim 8155973: Tighten jar checks
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 13:19:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b08 for changeset 89375f5c2c4c
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 13:11:24 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b08
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 11:28:38 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b08 for changeset 9760ea9a63c0
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 18:37:15 +0300 aivanov 8147077: IllegalArgumentException thrown by api/java_awt/Component/FlipBufferStrategy/indexTGF_Generaljdk8u111-b08
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 19:49:41 +0530 rpatil 8150611: Security problem on sun.misc.resources.Messages*
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 22:40:26 +0530 rpatil 8159684: (tz) Support tzdata2016f
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:44:10 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b07 for changeset c66f5a825a0f
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:37:44 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b07
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:08:03 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b07 for changeset 1afe84012d64
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 10:15:59 +0300 ssadetsky 8162411: Service Menu services 2jdk8u111-b07
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:10:10 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b06 for changeset ecb2bae7905e
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:08:13 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b06
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 11:20:35 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b06 for changeset 6c822cce8325
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:12:58 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:10:44 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 12:28:15 -0700 prr 8160098: Clean up color profilesjdk8u111-b06
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 19:24:54 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b05 for changeset d689f7b806c8
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:38:10 +0100 chegar 8160838: Better HTTP servicejdk8u111-b05
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:46:45 +0100 hb 8157739: Classloader Consistency Checking
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:51:59 -0400 coleenp 8159515: Improve indy validation
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:40:19 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b04 for changeset 710f0c95444djdk8u121-b00
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 13:08:37 -0700 ksrini 8160090: Better signature handling in pack200jdk8u111-b04
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 13:07:07 -0700 ksrini 8160094: Improve pack200 layout
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:31:40 +0300 aivanov 8159495: Fix index offsets
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:19:59 +0300 dmarkov 8157753: Audio replay enhancement
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:02:26 +0300 aivanov 8160934: isnan() is not available on older MSVC compilers
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 19:29:51 +0300 ssadetsky 8158993: Service Menu services
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 19:17:15 +0300 ssadetsky 8161141: correct bugId for JDK-8158994 fix push
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:59:59 +0300 ssadetsky 8158994: Service Menu services
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 15:52:13 +0300 vkempik 8159519: Reformat JDWP messages
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 10:28:36 +0300 aivanov 8157759: LCMS Transform Sampling Enhancement
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 17:56:09 +0300 mcherkas 8157764: Better handling of interpolation plugins
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 15:00:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 15:08:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b31 for changeset 222d3ac3aa1f
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 19:03:39 +0300 dmarkov 8158302: Handle contextual glyph substitutions
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 13:05:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b03 for changeset 1818c0df435a
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 14:09:46 -0700 prr 8157653: [Parfait] Uninitialised variable in awt_Font.cppjdk8u111-b03
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:15:09 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:58:33 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u102-b31
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:03:02 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u92-b34 for changeset 1f29ae071734
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:09:55 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b02 for changeset de1d09f09e57
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:59:14 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u111-b02
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:36:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:04:13 +0300 aefimov 8146490: Direct indirect CRL checks
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:13:43 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b01 for changeset c4f037178319
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:32:54 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u111-b01
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:25:24 -0700 asaha Merge