log

age author description
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 05:58:57 -0700 mlapshin Merge
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 18:06:34 +0400 mlapshin 6691503: Malicious applet can show always-on-top popup menu which has whole screen size
Fri, 18 Apr 2008 18:21:02 +0400 mlapshin 6675802: Regression: heavyweight popups cause SecurityExceptions in applets
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 16:41:00 +0400 mlapshin 6612531: api/javax_swing/ScrollPaneLayout/index.html#xxxLayoutSize (ScrollPaneLayout2024) throws NPE
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 16:25:17 +0400 stayer 6624717: Corrupted combo box, GTK L&F, Ubuntu 7.10
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 13:07:04 +0400 peterz 4765383: JTextArea.append(String) not thread safe
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 16:41:43 +0400 peterz 4714674: JEditorPane.setPage(url) blocks AWT thread when HTTP protocol is used
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 15:18:45 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 21 Apr 2008 11:24:04 -0400 kamg 6691494: doc build broken in tracingdocs
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 22:00:16 -0400 kamg 6690122: Provide a mechanism for specifying Java-level USDT-like dtrace probes
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 17:46:47 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 21:45:45 -0700 sherman 6635133: Exception thrown when using a Unicode escape
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 10:26:26 -0700 mchung 6687508: Update test/sun/management jtreg tests due to sun.management.ManagementFactory class rename
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:11:27 -0700 mchung Merge
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 10:47:13 -0700 mchung 6610094: Add generic support for platform MXBeans of any type (also fixed 6681031)