log

age author description
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 23:04:09 +0400 aefimov 8049343: (tz) Support tzdata2014g
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:15:36 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 19:07:29 +0400 aivanov 8056211: api/java_awt/Event/InputMethodEvent/serial/index.html#Input[serial2002] failure
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:45:11 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:56:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:30:55 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b31 for changeset 684a13a7d2cc
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:06:52 +0400 aefimov 8029837: NPE seen in XMLDocumentFragmentScannerImpl.setProperty since 7u40b33jdk8u20-b31
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:27:31 -0700 prr 8056276: Fontmanager feature improvements
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:27:25 -0700 prr 8055489: Better substitution formats
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:25:44 +0400 alexsch 8055304: More boxing for DirectoryComboBoxModel
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 13:37:07 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:07:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:16:35 -0700 mchung 8055314: Update refactoring for new loader
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:53:05 +0100 bae 8040617: [macosx] Large JTable cell results in a OutOfMemoryException
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 14:48:37 +0400 mcherkas 8040076: Memory leak. java.awt.List objects allowing multiple selections are not GC-ed.