log

age author description
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 12:37:07 -0400 aptmac JMC-6822: JMC is asking to unlock Commercial Features on JFR enabled OpenJDK8default tip
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 12:23:35 -0400 aptmac JMC-6821: Support JFR in OpenJDK 8
Wed, 13 May 2020 18:29:38 +0530 ghb JMC-6778: OPS4J Maven Repo no longer available
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 16:55:28 +0200 hirt Added tag 7.1.1-ga for changeset e67446b5fc9d
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 14:31:01 +0200 hirt JMC-6670: Updating version to 7.1.17.1.1-ga
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 14:41:18 +0100 hirt JMC-6728: More information when attempting to open LZ4 encoded recordings
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:39:23 +0100 hdafgard JMC-6709: Set boundary for array size while parsing recording
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:56:02 +0100 hirt Added tag 7.1.1-gac for changeset 63983fc52acb
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:44:12 +0100 hdafgard JMC-6703: Sanitize rule data7.1.1-gac
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 22:06:25 +0100 hirt Added tag 7.1.0-ga for changeset 0dc338015575
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 13:51:34 +0100 hdafgard JMC-6650: Autoboxing rule does not handle some allocation events7.1.0-ga
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:02:53 +0100 hirt Added tag 7.1.0-gac for changeset 21e25b096933
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 23:03:49 +0530 ghb JMC-6629: jmc.product merge failure during jmc 7.1.0 branching7.1.0-gac
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:47:17 +0100 hirt JMC-6603: Changing core over to the release version
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 16:32:13 +0100 hirt JMC-6602: Release splash
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 21:29:27 +0100 hirt JMC-6622: Correcting landing page information
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 16:45:02 +0100 hdafgard JMC-6621: Removed line from parser
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 16:26:36 +0100 hdafgard JMC-6621: Infinite loop in parser when file has event size 0
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 12:07:20 +0100 hirt JMC-6619: Updating the thirdpary license to include notices for the js libraries
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:36:53 +0100 hirt JMC-6589: Bundle the d3 library for flame charts with JMC
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:25:44 +0100 hirt JMC-6600: Making JOverflow part of the core distribution
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 15:48:20 +0200 hdafgard JMC-6587: IncreasingLiveSetRule triggers too often
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 21:43:41 -0400 aptmac JMC-6555: Convert JOverflow plugin to SWT
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 20:55:13 +0200 hirt JMC-6593: Flame graphs should be rendered starting with the thread roots first by default
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 20:05:46 +0200 hirt JMC-6558: Bringing back agent changes from hirt's GitHub fork
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:37:52 +0200 Klara Ward JMC-6557: Thread lanes on Threads page are not persisted
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 12:22:31 +0200 hirt JMC-6596: Remove extra text in platform-definition-photon
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 14:46:57 +0200 hirt JMC-6595: Add Eclipse 2019-09 target definition
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 10:37:59 +0200 hirt JMC-6594: Fix Eclipse project names
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 22:43:05 +0200 hirt JMC-6519: Set a correct default destination file for flight recordings in IDE mode
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:16:43 -0400 Jie Kang JMC-5473: Quick search for Automated Analysis Result Table
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:43:51 +0200 hirt JMC-6584: Include Flame View by default
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:47:27 +0200 hdafgard JMC-6582: ItemTreeBuilder is slow and not interruptible
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 10:42:44 +0200 hirt JMC-6546: Fixing the update sites in JMC 7.1.0
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 13:07:49 -0400 jmatsuoka JMC-6559: Fix typos in Spotbugs exclude
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 21:18:12 +0200 hirt JMC-6564: Add distribution management section for release versions
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 10:51:54 -0400 aptmac JMC-6553: Update error message when JFR is not available
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:23:44 +0200 hdafgard JMC-6556: Remove static modifier for struct map in TypeManager
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 11:57:12 -0400 jkang JMC-6115: Use Jemmy builds from Maven Central
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 16:29:23 +0200 hdafgard JMC-6548: Allow multiple java agents in jvm argument rule check
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 16:47:50 -0400 kdobson JMC-5640: Heap Usage after GC Chart
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 19:01:50 +0200 hdafgard JMC-6544: Allow FlightRecordingSupportRule to run even with an unknown Java version
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 14:14:03 +0200 hirt JMC-6541: Switching to more compact data format for the flame graph json, also updating to new version of the flame graph library (JMC-6530)
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:14:01 +0200 hdafgard JMC-6537: Autoboxing rule is slow
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 14:41:57 -0400 aptmac JMC-6524: Rename Launcher files and exclude spaces
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 12:53:49 -0400 aptmac JMC-6082: JOverflow does not handle large heap dumps well
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:05:09 -0400 aptmac JMC-5499: Add XFlagChanged events to JVM Internals Page
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:42:55 -0400 aptmac JMC-6492: Add unit support for jdk.jfr.Frequency
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 15:33:01 +0200 hirt JMC-4057: Flame graph view delivered as experimental plug-in
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 17:52:19 -0400 hdafgard JMC-5701: GC stall rule never reports OK result
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 17:23:58 -0400 hirt JMC-6512: Competing CPU load rule should take overall load into account
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 17:36:12 +0200 hirt JMC-6520: Removing the old JDK version rule
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 10:59:11 -0400 jmatsuoka JMC-5706: JavaBlocking rule should report total block times
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 15:07:04 -0400 aptmac JMC-5657: Start using JaCoCo for code coverage
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 11:55:57 -0400 ebaron JMC-5327: Using HdrHistograms to visualize latencies
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:47:25 +0200 hirt JMC-6518: Fix formatting of some notes in the Start Flight Recording wizard
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 11:37:34 +0200 hirt JMC-6513: Explicitly setting compiler level to JDK 8
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:41:04 -0400 aptmac JMC-6484: "Recent Files" sub-menu not populated on startup
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:32:45 +0200 hirt JMC-6514: Upgrading to Eclipse 2019-06
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 11:41:28 +0200 neugens JMC-6505: Cannot run JMC on JDK 8 by default