view @ 227:51dd51da8175

Added tag 7.1.0-gac for changeset 21e25b096933
author hirt <>
date Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:02:53 +0100
parents a76a464b3764
line wrap: on
line source

A lot of people have been involved with Mission Control over the years. 
This document is a thank you to everyone who has ever contributed to 
Mission Control. The list may very well be incomplete - if you think you 
should be on the list, please let the project lead know!

List of contributors, approximately in order of time spent on project:

* Marcus Hirt
* Markus Persson
* Erik Gahlin
* Klara Ward
* Mattias Joëlson
* David Lindholm
* Henrik Dafgård
* Ola Westin
* Per Kroon 
* Erik Greijus
* Noora Peura
* Helena Åberg
* William Saar
* Johan Ringdahl
* Magnus Ihse
* Johan Walles
* Thomas Hallgren
* Glyn Burton
* Misha Dmitriev
* Jean-Francois Denise
* Rasmus Tehler
* Suchita Chaturvedi
* Guru Hb
* Sharath Ballal
* Peter Boström