log

age author description
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 18:17:56 +0400 mlapshin 6618401: Input method cannot be selected from System menu
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 15:39:12 +0400 malenkov 6718965: Swing color chooser tests should be open source
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 15:11:04 +0400 malenkov 6718964: Swing border tests should be open source
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 15:21:37 -0400 idk 6623943: javax.swing.TimerQueue's thread occasionally fails to start
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 18:03:43 +0400 malenkov 4114658: DOC: Unspecified behaviour for java.beans.PropertyEditorSupport
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 11:13:24 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b37 for changeset 14f50aee4989
Thu, 02 Oct 2008 19:58:32 -0700 xdono 6754988: Update copyright yearjdk7-b37
Fri, 26 Sep 2008 15:31:37 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 22:37:31 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 19:20:08 -0700 jjh 6263966: TEST: com/sun/jdi/ClassesByName2Test.java has a race
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 15:43:12 +0200 sjiang 6697180: JMX query results in java.io.IOException: Illegal state - also a deadlock can also be seen
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 00:39:50 -0700 wetmore Merge
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 00:34:49 -0700 wetmore Merge
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 00:41:02 -0700 wetmore Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 18:13:51 -0400 mullan Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 14:05:16 -0400 mullan 6465942: Add problem identification facility to the CertPathValidator framework
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 17:46:53 +0100 michaelm 6744329: Exception in light weight http server code
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 14:17:22 +0800 weijun 6740833: krb5.conf does not accept kdc=hostname (no spaces around =)
Fri, 05 Sep 2008 00:43:26 -0700 wetmore Merge
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 15:26:53 +0200 jccollet 6692802: HttpCookie needs to support HttpOnly attribute
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 13:40:40 +0200 dfuchs 6748745: JConsole: plotters don't resize well when the window is resized
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 23:31:43 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 19:06:38 +0200 dfuchs 6747983: jmx namespace: unspecified self-link detection logic
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 17:58:15 +0200 dfuchs 6747899: jmx namespaces: hooks for permission checks should be defined in HandlerInterceptor
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 15:17:52 +0200 emcmanus 6747411: EventClient causes thread leaks
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 14:58:57 -0700 bristor 6440786: Cannot create a ZIP file containing zero entries
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 16:27:13 +0200 dfuchs 6746754: jmx namespace: test for leading separator missing
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 14:56:57 +0200 emcmanus 6746759: Fix for 6734813 introduced build break
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 13:36:47 +0200 emcmanus 6734813: Provide a way to construct an ObjectName without checked exceptions
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 15:20:07 -0700 martin 6733145: (bf) CharBuffer.subSequence can be updated to take advantage of covariant returns