log

age author description
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 10:04:25 +0800 weijun 6789935: cross-realm capath search error
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 10:03:36 +0800 weijun 6535697: keytool can be more flexible on format of PEM-encoded X.509 certificates
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 10:53:39 -0800 tbell Merge
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 13:05:28 +0800 xuelei 6697270: Inputstream dosent behave correct
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 12:50:02 +0800 xuelei 4918870: Examine session cache implementation (sun.misc.Cache)
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:04:30 -0800 tbell Merge
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 17:19:05 +0000 chegar 6800805: java.net.NetworkInterface.getNetworkInterfaces() does not list IPv6 network interfaces correctly
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 12:25:54 +0000 alanb 6781363: New I/O: Update socket-channel API to jsr203/nio2-b99
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 13:16:53 +0000 chegar 6799040: Portability issues in src/solaris/native/java/net/Inet4AddressImpl.c
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 03:26:31 -0800 poonam 6755621: Include SA binaries into Windows JDK
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 10:57:23 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b49 for changeset 8311105ea7a3
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 14:08:12 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b48 for changeset 5fbd9ea7def1jdk7-b49
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 10:05:41 -0800 lana Mergejdk7-b48
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 12:26:12 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 04 Feb 2009 11:58:13 +0300 anthony 6797195: Forward-port enhancements for hw/lw mixing from 6u12 to 7