log

age author description
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 13:16:44 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.79/rtdefault tip
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:05:24 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.79-b30 for changeset 3dea9d737afa
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:15:10 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.80-b30 for changeset ab55540eb2c2
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:30:04 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.79/rt2.2.80-b30
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 05:43:39 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.79-b14 for changeset 8dd2a8e92a4a2.2.79-b30
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 05:47:05 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.80-b14 for changeset 1c56568e2e36
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:57:15 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.79/rt2.2.80-b14
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 07:11:51 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.79-b13 for changeset bc9fa60858bf2.2.79-b14
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 05:18:29 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.80-b13 for changeset 05eaf9a50b75
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 10:03:13 -0800 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.79/rt2.2.80-b13
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 04:01:26 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.79-b12 for changeset 8589d5066d502.2.79-b13
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 03:55:04 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.80-b12 for changeset e216e08a5b56
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:00:19 -0800 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.79/rt2.2.80-b12
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 23:48:18 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.79-b11 for changeset 6310061aff312.2.79-b12
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 23:33:58 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.80-b11 for changeset 16b579829b4d
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 10:23:13 -0800 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.79/rt2.2.80-b11
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 01:11:44 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.79-b10 for changeset a7de5338a0bb2.2.79-b11
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:58:46 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.80-b10 for changeset e27e61e0b15a
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:28:08 -0800 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.79/rt2.2.80-b10
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 03:19:42 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.79-b09 for changeset b02f574e611b2.2.79-b10
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 03:13:36 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.80-b09 for changeset 54024026e91b
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 11:23:20 -0800 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.79/rt2.2.80-b09
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 04:26:31 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.79-b08 for changeset 142e9166c69f2.2.79-b09
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 04:28:53 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.80-b08 for changeset 76eb09c5fe34
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:45:50 -0800 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.79/rt2.2.80-b08
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:51:21 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.79-b07 for changeset ea6159e7b3c02.2.79-b08
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:29:47 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.80-b07 for changeset f4dcadd3b2a8
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 05:34:02 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.80-b06 for changeset 16a176afa9482.2.80-b07
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:00:47 -0800 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.79/rt2.2.80-b06
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 06:29:31 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.79-b06 for changeset c734a4f51d982.2.79-b07