log

age author description
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 05:38:00 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.76-b10 for changeset 024124af1a2a
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:16:27 -0800 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.75/rt2.2.76-b10
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 02:14:34 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.75-b09 for changeset eef128fd351c2.2.75-b10
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 02:31:41 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.76-b09 for changeset e64102fc79ce
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:32:48 -0800 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.75/rt2.2.76-b09
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 03:30:30 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.75-b08 for changeset 05bab9f7c1742.2.75-b09
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:30:14 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.76-b08 for changeset e0cce0dc1f1f
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 11:09:26 -0800 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.75/rt2.2.76-b08
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 12:43:01 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.75-b07 for changeset a400499df4bb2.2.75-b08
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 12:44:27 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.76-b07 for changeset f6a57e63a517
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:50:14 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.75/rt2.2.76-b07
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:34:46 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.75-b06 for changeset 9c42bdf06f492.2.75-b07
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 05:32:14 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.76-b06 for changeset d5562ced109a
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:48:47 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.75/rt2.2.76-b06
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:12:30 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.75-b05 for changeset bde6e2d2325b2.2.75-b06
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 05:21:15 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.76-b05 for changeset ba8618805dae
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 08:38:10 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.75/rt2.2.76-b05
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:31:10 -0700 kcr RT-39024: Update copyright year in docs, readme files to 20152.2.75-b05
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:36:45 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.75/rt
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:13:03 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.75-b04 for changeset 8bab168484bc
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:23:53 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.75-b03 for changeset dcae85d483a22.2.75-b04
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 07:50:27 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.75-b02 for changeset ed7d731e2cfd2.2.75-b03
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 13:37:00 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.72/rt2.2.75-b02
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:45:43 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.75-b01 for changeset f13ebab21c3d
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:45:35 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.76-b04 for changeset 16311e3b020a
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:47:41 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.76-b03 for changeset c0fbf06c2b702.2.76-b04
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:38:30 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.76-b02 for changeset 994762a262da2.2.76-b03
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:02:42 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.76-b01 for changeset 7584685c430b2.2.76-b02
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 08:19:23 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2u/rt2.2.76-b01
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 05:32:20 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.80-b04 for changeset d13debe1ec7b
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 02:49:40 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.80-b03 for changeset b5058816e3072.2.80-b04
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:30:49 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.72/rt2.2.80-b03
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 13:22:45 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.71/rt
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 09:29:39 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.71-b14 for changeset b1fd12b944c2
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 11:04:01 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.72-b14 for changeset f13ebab21c3d
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:04:11 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.71/rt2.2.72-b14 2.2.75-b01
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 15:15:32 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.71-b13 for changeset 251dc509c0fe2.2.71-b14
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 15:57:28 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.72-b13 for changeset 50e53145b975
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 07:47:46 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.71/rt2.2.72-b13
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 07:33:36 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.67/rt2.2.71-b13
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:12:53 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.67-b01 for changeset abb70f6d37e0
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 09:10:35 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.71-b12 for changeset a62e23974cc8
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 10:04:04 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.72-b12 for changeset 9f4363d7975a
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:18:55 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.71/rt2.2.72-b12
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:57:54 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.71-b11 for changeset 2ce5868a75462.2.71-b12
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:38:19 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.72-b11 for changeset f77756a252de
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:34:20 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.71/rt2.2.72-b11
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 08:05:55 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.71-b10 for changeset 01c9dc1ba7722.2.71-b11
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 08:44:02 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.72-b10 for changeset 32632b09bdbf
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:17:00 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.71/rt2.2.72-b10
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:10:03 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.71-b09 for changeset 928458c19bc92.2.71-b10
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:36:15 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.72-b09 for changeset 50589499bbeb
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 14:02:44 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.71/rt2.2.72-b09
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 07:54:58 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.71-b08 for changeset 0fa06a8695e62.2.71-b09
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 08:22:13 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.72-b08 for changeset 90b4488b9fa4
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:51:31 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.71/rt2.2.72-b08
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:16:21 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.71-b07 for changeset c9b54dc223c02.2.71-b08
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:33:10 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.72-b07 for changeset 91deefd22426
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:02:15 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/2.2.71/rt2.2.72-b07
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:35:25 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.71-b06 for changeset 86ab9addb07b2.2.71-b07