log

age author description
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 11:53:11 +0100 wmdietl Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jaxp
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 19:33:29 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b82
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 18:22:55 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 07:22:09 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 21:45:15 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 15:19:19 -0800 joehw 8001235: Improve JAXP HTTP handling
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:00:26 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b81 for changeset ef3495555a4c
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 11:17:45 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b80 for changeset 4873a0499bc3jdk8-b81
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 21:02:27 -0800 wmdietl Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jaxp
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:42:23 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b79 for changeset 58fa065dd5d6jdk8-b80
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:13:04 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b78 for changeset 00958c5a7070jdk8-b79
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 17:59:33 -0800 wmdietl Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jaxp
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 11:43:52 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b77 for changeset 573e789c187ajdk8-b78
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 13:08:20 -0800 wmdietl Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jaxp
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 16:12:53 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b77
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 12:32:59 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b76 for changeset 0c08593944d0
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 18:54:24 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b76
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:02:44 +0100 ohrstrom 8006872: Stop creating four jars with identical content in the new build system.
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 16:03:48 -0600 wmdietl Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jaxp
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 14:56:34 +0000 emc 8007389: Remove uses of _ as identifier in jaxp
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:04:37 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b75 for changeset ff0b73a6b3f6
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:24:35 -0800 wmdietl Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jaxp
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 18:25:33 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b75
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:48:57 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b74 for changeset 2087e24a4357
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 15:20:48 -0800 wmdietl Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jaxp
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 23:37:21 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 22:17:36 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b74
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 10:07:22 -0800 katleman Merge
Tue, 08 Jan 2013 13:14:42 -0800 katleman Merge
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 11:31:16 +0100 erikj 8005575: build-infra: Three JCK tests fails on Solaris with new RE Autoconf-Based build
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 11:59:54 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b73 for changeset 84946404d1e1
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 22:05:26 -0800 wmdietl Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jaxp
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:06:39 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:55:43 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b72 for changeset bdf2af722a6bjdk8-b73
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 12:44:46 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b71 for changeset 499be952a291jdk8-b72
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 20:26:00 -0800 dbuck 8003147: port fix for BCEL bug 39695
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 21:41:55 -0800 wmdietl Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jaxp
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 18:31:52 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b71
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 12:15:03 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b70 for changeset 6ec9edffc286
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 14:23:58 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b70
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:23:11 -0800 katleman 8004982: JDK8 source with GPL header errors
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 09:18:07 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b69 for changeset 789a855de959
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 18:17:58 -0800 joehw 8005473: Warnings compiling jaxp
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 21:11:43 -0800 joehw 8003261: static field is public but not final
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:32:25 -0800 wmdietl Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jaxp
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 22:05:19 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:05:29 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b68 for changeset b854e7008421jdk8-b69
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 13:24:34 -0800 joehw 8003260: [findbug] some fields should be package protected
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 16:38:36 -0800 wmdietl Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/jdk8/jaxp
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 12:04:27 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b67 for changeset 83df3493ca3cjdk8-b68
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 18:44:40 -0800 wmdietl Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jaxp
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 11:30:24 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b66 for changeset e6af1ad464e3jdk8-b67
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 15:39:35 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b65 for changeset 5cf3c69a93d6jdk8-b66
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 19:59:19 -0800 wmdietl Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jaxp
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 11:51:20 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b64 for changeset 27ab79568c34jdk8-b65
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 17:56:52 -0800 wmdietl Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jaxp
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 14:11:44 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b63 for changeset 192d8a244bc3jdk8-b64
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 18:30:51 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b63
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:25:17 -0700 ohair 8000992: Update new build-infra makefiles
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 20:07:46 -0700 lana Merge