log

age author description
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 22:04:47 -0500 wmdietl Fix up expected test data for tests that are (still, erroneously) ignored in trunk.
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 21:53:43 -0500 wmdietl Merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk9/dev/langtools
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 15:24:31 -0800 jjg 8035878: javadoc tool documentation should be using {@code ..} specifier
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 15:10:01 -0800 jjg 8035877: javadoc classes are missing @return and @param tags
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 15:03:17 -0800 jjg 8035875: remove deprecated html <font> tags from javadoc package-info.java file
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 16:17:32 -0500 emc 8036142: Remove redundant call to annotateTypeLater with null Symbol
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 20:25:24 +0100 jlahoda 8031383: Error recovery in JavacParser could be improved
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:27:14 +0000 vromero 8035891: javac, rename method asFree() in InferenceContext to asUndetVar() which reflects better it's purpose
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 13:57:57 -0800 jjg 8033287: Reduce the size of the endPosTable
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 15:56:49 -0500 wmdietl Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk9/dev/langtools
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 11:47:39 -0800 jjg 8035972: missing test file for 8034048
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:29:22 -0500 emc 8035766: Execute TypeAnnotate visitor at queue flush time
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 18:05:02 -0800 jjg 6533516: Warning needed for file with future time stamps
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 15:38:55 -0800 jjg 8034048: javac crash with method references plus lambda plus var args
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:06:48 -0500 emc 8035758: Move annotation codepaths from MemberEnter.java to Annotate.java
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 17:42:10 +0000 vromero 8034143: javac, subclasses of Infer.IncorporationStep should implement the accepts() method
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 15:14:09 +0400 yan 6457406: javadoc doesn't handle <a href='http://...'> properly in producing index pages
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:35:19 +0100 jlahoda 6411385: Trees.getPath does not work for constructors
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 20:00:43 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:25:59 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b03
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 13:09:40 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b02 for changeset f2c58a337c8a
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 15:05:19 -0800 jjg 8035364: An extra space in the comments of constant pool entries
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:10:19 +0000 jeff 8032816: THIRDPARTYREADME LittleCMS preamble missing JRE 8 & JDK 8
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:44:29 -0800 jeff 7129980: Third Party License Readme update for JDK8
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 14:03:28 -0500 wmdietl Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk9/dev/langtools
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 16:37:19 -0800 ksrini 8031545: [javac] refactor and cleanup JNIWriter.java
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:28:07 -0800 ksrini 8029145: javadoc fails with java.lang.IllegalStateException: endPosTable already set
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:58:10 +0100 alundblad 8030714: The steps attribute, flow and desugar are unnecessary for implicit classes when compiling with -implicit:none
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:38:48 +0100 jlahoda 8033961: Formatting of -Xlint: command line help
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:31:30 -0700 dlsmith 4910483: Javadoc renders the string ".*\\.pdf" as ".\*\.pdf"